Steemindia Art Contest - Show off Your Art Skills | Peacock Ear ring Mandala Art

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steem Indians😍 ,

I hope you all enjoy spending time happily on the steemit. Today I am going to share with you the art I am presenting for the art contest organized by sister @nishadi89. So I hope you like it. I'm going to share it with you now.

IMG_20220304_160624.jpg

I chose mandala art for this Art Contest. I have drawn a lot of mandala art so far. It's easy for me to draw and I'm always looking for ways to draw such art. It allows me to measure my pleasure as well as my creative ability. Today I am going to show you how I drew the mandala art to show a peacock's body as it looks down.

1646398466285.jpg

I needed A4 paper and a black gel pen for this.

IMG_20220304_155917.jpg

I first drew with a pencil a sketch of how I would draw the peacock. Then I drew the peacock's head with a black pen. There I tried to draw the head part into a non-circular shape.

IMG_20220304_155946.jpg

Then as the peacock stared at the ground I was drawn to the way the body looked.

IMG_20220304_160002.jpg

I pulled the peacock up as it appeared when the peacock's feathers were raised.

IMG_20220304_160017.jpg

I pulled the body part of the peacock and shown it like it was on one leg on a rock.

IMG_20220304_160034.jpg

In addition, I put a necklace around his neck and from then on I was active in shaping the body with mandala art.

IMG_20220304_160055.jpg

Finally I filled the peacock's body with small circles. You can see how the feathers are located in the images I have uploaded.

IMG_20220304_160139.jpg

I added mandala art of various shapes to the stone holding the peacock leg. Before pulling it out, I drew a circle from top to bottom as shown in the image, leaving the feathers blank.

1646394872791.jpg

I drew as the peacock's eye looked at it's body. Then it pulled peacock's beak appropriately.

1646394440598.jpg

I think the peacock I drew was perfect for mandala art. And because of its shape, the peacock's body looks like another shape.

1646399032786.jpg

That is my beautiful mandala art that I shared with you today. So I invite my friends @gayeshakavi , @hasini , @nethanya45 to share their art talents with us for this contest. I'm getting ready to finish the article now. Thank you all so much for visiting my article!

Have a good times!🎀✨️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @arshani,
Your mandala art is very beautiful. ❤ And unique. I really like this art. Thank you so much for participating in the contest.

Club75 - Yes
Plagiarism free - Yes
Bot service - No

 2 years ago 

Hi @nishadi89

My pleasure ☺️ .Thank you for the compliments! 😍❤️

 2 years ago 

Best of luck, @arshani, peacock art looks amazing. keep posting.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @roopk97! 😊 Best of luck...

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the encouragement @roopk97. Best of luck! 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Hello friend 😊,
Very beautiful design. Congratulations on continuing.💖💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear sister! ❤️ You can join this contest. I look forward to your participation.😍

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator04, selected by @jyoti-thelight . Please continue to make quality posts and get upvotes from our team of "Art Curators".

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support!

Wow this is amazing
Great piece of art

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation! ☺️

 2 years ago 

I just love the art work of mandala and you have presented it very beautifully . Thankyou so much for taking part in the contest and continue sharing the posts with us.
Have a great day ahead!

 2 years ago 

It's pleasure to me dear sis! 😍 I'm glad to share my article and I will continue sharing my post in this wonderful community. And Have a great day too!

 2 years ago 

Your mandala art work is truly incredible. You design it in a very smooth way.Thanks to share with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the compliments dear friend! ❤️ You can show your talented through this contest!

 2 years ago 

Yes,dear. I will try to participate.

 2 years ago 

That's great! 😊

your art looks really beautiful i also create some good painting but your art looks more accurate and precise

 2 years ago 

Thank your for your kind words! You can participate this contest! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43