Better life| Diary game: 26/February/2022

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Hello friends today I wake up at 5 am because I have pending work so then I start doing work and after work at 7 am I walk to the kitchen and then I drink one glass of water and after that I go for freshen up and then I eat my first meal of the day and after eating meal I go to take a shower and after that I wear my college uniform and then I take my all necessary accesories and then I went to the college and friends in these days I am very busy as you know but I am trying to post Daily dairy.

After reaching college my First class of English so for the English class we go to the language lab and then in this class our teacher teach us some topics and after that class we go to take a assembly and after assembly our class CR is taking our attendance.

IMG_20220225_094519.jpgLanguage lab

After that we go for the next class and this class is so long about 3 hours and I totally bored in this class and after that we have some free time and friends today I tell you some good thing about my college my college doing organic farming means they do farming natural they don't use any fertilizer and you know fertilizer is good but more use of fertilizer is not good for health of field as well as the people health and also fertilizer is costly and manure is cheap and anyone can afford it and manure is natural and this not harm the health of people and I also show you the picture of the manure is prepared in my college.

IMG_20220226_121340.jpg Manure

After we have a practical class on the field so we all friend go to the field for the practical class and this class basically this class is for a social work and this class is only held in our college because It Keeps Us Down to Earth so in this class we do some work on the field and friends you know the winter is gone and summer is coming and I don't like summer because it is warm and the weather in the field is so warm and after this class I come back to home.

IMG_20220225_142308.jpg Field

After coming back to home I change my clothes and then eat my lunch and after I am so tired because I work in the field for hours so I take a short nap and after nap I wake and after I watch television for some time and then I watch reels on instagram and after that I do my college work and after completing college work I eat one apple before going to gym and then I went to the gym and today I do back and biceps workout because yesterday this exercise is missed that's why today I doing this exercise and after doing exercise I come back to home.

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Sort:  

aapka computer lab bhut bdhiya hai. mai jb apnai school mai pdhta tha tb aisi waiwasta nhi thi. aapki diary bhi acchi hai.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 to get support from curators.

df.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34