Better life| Diary game: 24/February/2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good Morning 🌄

Hello friends today I wake up at 8 am and then first I go to the kitchen and then I drink one glass of water and after that I go for freshen up and then I brush my teeth and then I drink my tea and after I eat my breakfast and then after that I do some college work and friends in these days I am very busy and I have no time for anything and i am so tired all the day because I am unable to get rest and as you all know that even if I go to Gaya, I need rest a lot and if I do not get rest from Ache, then there will be no muscle recovery and there will be no muscle build after that I go for a shower and after having shower I wear my college uniform and then I went to the college.

After reaching college first I go to take assembly and after taking assembly I go the classroom for my first and in this class our teacher is taking a CA and I also told about CA in the previous dairy CA is Class Assignment and after our teacher is teach us about some topics and then we move to the next class and today also I have a so much writing work so in the free time in college I do my writing work and then I take my classes.

IMG_20220224_104651.jpg Classroom

After classes I come back to home and I am feeling so tired and then I eat my lunch and after eating lunch I get some energy but I am feeling tired so I take a short nap after nap I wake up and I watch television and after watching television I I watch reels on instagram and then I start listen music because I love to listen music, when people angry and in stress they listen music because music a fresh refreshment to a mind and after that as you know I have some pending work so I start doing my pending work.

IMG_20220224_202742.jpgLunch

After writing work I eat one apple because I eat apple before going to gym and then I went to the gym and today is my chest and triceps exercise before starting exercise I do 10 minutes of cardio and then I do stretching and after I start my exercise from warm up set and after spending 2 hours in the gym and after that I come back to home and then I eat my post workout meal and then I watch reels on instagram again and scroll some photo on the instagram and today day is end now thank you.

IMG_20220224_181415.jpgGYM

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post written by you stay connected with us broterh.

 2 years ago 

Your lunch looks very healthy and tasty, @ankushtyagi. keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71