Better life| Diary game: 23/February/2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good Morning 🌄

Today I wake up at 8 am and after I check my phone and then I go to the kitchen and then I drink one glass of water and after that I go for freshen up and then I eat my first meal of the day and my first meal is Dalia with milk and some almonds and after eating first meal I go to take a shower and after shower I wear my college uniform and after I take my all necessary things and then I went to the college and I today weather is so good and I feel so fresh.

IMG_20210930_145630.jpgWay to the college

After reaching our first class of English and this class will held in the language lab so we all go to the language lab and today is our presentation and after reaching language lab in the first or teacher teach us about some topics and after that we start our presentation after one hour of class we free now so went to the lawn for the assembly and after our Class CR is taking our attendance and then went for the another class and this is in another departement so we all are go to the another departement.

IMG_20220223_092237.jpg Language lab

After reaching another department we go the Classroom for the class and in the first our teacher take our attendance and after he started teaching is and after this we come back to our department and we have one hour of break so we go to our friend flat and there we make Maggie and the Maggie was so tasty and after spending some time in the flat we come back to the campus and then we join our next class.

IMG_20211010_095614.jpg Maggie

After this class we are free now so I come back to home and after reaching home I change my clothes and after that I eat my lunch and after eating my lunch I watch television for some time and after that I take a short nap and after nap I wake and then I eat one apple because I eat before going to the gym and after 30 minutes I went to the gym and today is my legs day First I do 10 minutes of cardio and 10 minutes of stretching and after I start my exercise and after spending two hours in the gym and friends today I saw that a shoe cleaning machine has come in my Gym today.

IMG_20220223_182915.jpgShoe cleaning machine

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice meggie ....Whenever I'm arriving from duty and i've no time so made maggie within 10 minutes.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 to get support from curators.

df.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71