Better life| Diary game : 19/February/2022

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good Morning 🌄

Hello my all friends so let's started today day today I wake up at about 7 am and then I walk to the kitchen and then their I drink one glass of water and after that I go for freshen up and then I brush my teeth and after that I eat my breakfast and then I go to take a shower and after I wear my college uniform and then I take my all necessary accesories and then I went to the college and today weather is little warm and not so good and the winter's is going and summer is coming and I don't like summer because summer is so warm and their is so much heat and I think only few people's like summer but according to me I don't like summer I like winter because the weather is so cool and good.

After reaching college first I go and take the assembly because prayer is so important and after that our class CR is taking our attendance and then I went to the college and after some wait our teacher is come and today only two classes but the duration of two classes is 3 hours and these class is going to be so boring but we have no choices so we to study in the both classes first class of theory and second one of practical and friends our theory class is not held in classroom it held in the lawn and it is good because the temperature in lawn is good.

IMG_20220219_110620.jpgTheory Class

After attainding three hours of theory class we have 30 minutes of break then we have practical class and after 30 minutes of break our practical class is started and this practical class is take by scholars teacher is not take this class and the scholars is teach us about experiment and they also wrote and then they took us to the lab and there he taught us to do the machine and what about the preconceptions because precaution is so important if you work in any lab their is risk of burn and other and after this class we are free now so I come back to home.

After reaching home first I change my clothes and then I wash my face and then I eat my lunch and in the lunch my mom made fried rice with curd and after eating lunch I watch television for some and then I play BGMI play one gun game match and then I felling so tired and then I take a short nap.

Screenshot_2022-02-19-20-39-44-447_com.pubg.imobile.jpg BGMI

IMG_20220219_201833.jpg Lunch

After nap I wake and then I eat one apple before going to the gym and then I went to the gym after reaching gym I do 10 minutes of cardio and then I do some stretching and then warm up before sets and today is my leg exercise and all people know about leg exercise and then I take my creatine and then I start my exercise and today I spend one and half hour in the gym and then I come back to home and after I eat my post workout and then I listen some songs and then I watch television again.

IMG_20220216_174816.jpgMy gym entrance door

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Sort:  

In student life tehri and dahi is quite famous and very easy to made. I always eat tehri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34