Better life| Diary game: 18/February/2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
I hope you all doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good Morning🌄

Today I wake up at 8 am and then I walk to the kitchen and then I drink one glass of water and after that I go for freshen up and then after that I take my breakfast and in the breakfast I eat dalia and black chickpeas and milk and after that I do my some college work and after that I go to take a shower and then I wear my college uniform and then I take my all accessories and then I went to the college.

Today I see no traffic on the roads and today weather is also good and I want this weather same in the evening because I have practical class in the field in the evening and then I continue my journey to the college.

IMG_20220218_094803.jpgWay to the college

After reaching college first I go to take a assembly and after that our class CR is taking our attendance and then we move to the classroom and today our first class of economic business and today our teacher teach us about economics and other things like GDP and other things but I don't like this subject and after that my second class of entomology and in this class our teacher teach us about insect and the name of the insects is so big and tough to learn and I bored in this class.

IMG_20220218_121540.jpg Classroom

After these class we all students is move to the field because we practical class and in this class we have potato 🥔 field and we remove weed from the field because weed is so bad plants for crop because take nutrition from another plant and weed also take more space and it is to difficult for crop to grow that's why we remove weed from the crop and we remove weed from the root because if we don't remove weed from the root the weed is grow again that's why we remove weed from the root and it is also a social work and this is part of our college.

IMG_20220218_143659.jpg Potato 🥔 field

After this I come back to the home and then I change my clothes and after I eat my lunch in the lunch I eat pulse with chapati, Curd and white radish and then I take a short nap because I am so tired and rest is so important for muscle building and then I take a nap for about two hours and then after I wake up and the I eat one apple before going to the gym and then I wait for 30 minutes and then I take my pre workout and then I went to the gym.

IMG_20220218_201454.jpg Lunch

After reaching gym I do cardio for about 10 minutes and today is my back and biceps workout and before starting my workout I do one warm-up set and then I start my workout and today I spend two hours in the gym and then I come back to home and then I eat bread omlet and my protein shake and then I listen some songs on Spotify because I love to listen songs all People love to listen songs and after that I started doing my college work thank you.

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Sort:  

Bittorrent Golden Wallet Prizes

Grand Prize 10,000,000 BTT
Four Weekly Prizes 1,000,000 BTT
Steemit Sign in Prizes $400 STEEM

For steemit users prizes are distrubuted based on their profile reputation Point. Don't get behind Sign in Now CLICK HERE and claim your Prizes now

Reputation Point based Prizes:

70+ Rep: $400 STEEM
60+ Rep: $300 STEEM
50+ Rep: $200 STEEM
40+ Rep: $100 STEEM
25+ Rep: $50 STEEM

Dinner looks very tasty . And nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71