Better life| Diary game: 03/March/2022

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good Morning 🌄

First of all Good Morning friends today I wake up at 6 am and after that I check my phone and then I walk to the kitchen and then I drink one glass of water and after that I go for freshen up and after that I eat my first meal of the day and then I have some pending work of college so I started doing my college work and completing work I go to take a shower and after shower I wear my college uniform and after that I went to the college.

IMG_20220303_091924.jpg College work

After reaching college my first class of English for this class I go to the language lab and I haven't told you about the language lab yet This lab has very advanced English speaking software and which is very advanced and presentation is also done in this lab and after our teacher taking our presentation and after one hour of class we move to the college ground and after we taking our assembly and then our class CR is taking our attendance and after that we go to the classroom.

IMG_20220302_093445.jpg Language Lab

After reaching classroom we taking our classes and our second class of Entomology in this class our teacher teach us about various types of insects and the name of the insects is so weird and after that class we move to our next class and after these class we are free now so me and my friend go to our friend flat and there we enjoyed and talk and we play BGMI together and after that our make tea and we drink and eat bread and after that I come back to home.

IMG_20220303_134005.jpgTea with Bread

After reaching home first I wash my face and then I change my clothes and after that I eat my lunch today my mom made fried rice and eat freid rice with curd and after eating I watch television for some time and then I take a short nap and after nap I wake and then I listen some songs on Spotify and after that I take my pre workout meal and then I went to the gym and today is my chest and triceps workout and I do 5 minutes of cardio and after that I start my workout from worm up set and today I spend one and half hour in the gym and that I come back to home.

IMG_20220303_211724.jpg Lunch

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34