Better life| Diary game: 01/March/2022

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hello Steemians!!
How are you all I hope you all are doing well so without wasting any time let's get started today day.

Good Morning 🌄

Today I wake up at 7 am and friends today I am feeling very tired and my head is also hurting and after that I walk to the kitchen and then I drink one glass of water and after that I go for freshen up and after that I eat something and then I take one tablet of headache and after 30 minutes my haid pain is decreased so then I go to take shower and after that I get ready for the college and then I went to the college and in the way to the college I go to the fuel station to refuel our vehicle and after that I continue my journey to the college.

IMG_20211021_065406.jpg Refueling the activa

After reaching college my first class is conduct in the lawn so I go to take my first class and after that and this class lasted for 1 hour and after that class I go to take a assembly and after assembly we moved to our next class and then we have some free time so in this free time I click some photos of nature because I love nature and also photography and I show you the photo which I clicked.

IMG_20211025_075005.jpg

IMG_20220225_132223.jpgClass conduct in the lawn

After that we have one practical class so we go to the field for the practical class and friends I also told you about this class in this we go to the field for the class and in this class we do social work like we remove weeds from the field and weed is unwanted plant this is not good for the crops because weed take nutrition from another plant and weed take more space and weed is not good for human and also for animals and weed grow fast as compared to another plant's that's why we removing weed from the field and after this class we are free now so I come back to home.

IMG_20220228_110118.jpg Field work

After reaching home I change my clothes and then I eat my lunch and after eating lunch I take a short nap because I am tired in the field work and after nap I wake up and then I one apple before going to the gym and after that I went to the gym and then I do 10 minutes of cardio and today is my back and biceps workout and then I start my workout from the warmup set and today I spend two hours in the gym and then I come back to home.

IMG_20220301_210115.jpg Lunch

This is my today day now we will meet tomorrow you take care of yourself and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34