You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @educator23”

in India Speaks2 years ago

Having self-confidence has many benefits. Someone who lacks confidence will find it difficult to move forward. Feelings of inferiority within you will hinder your success. Everyone, especially career women, need confidence in order to be able to determine the steps in making decisions. Confidence also causes a person to act in a large audience where many people will listen or pay attention to you.

I also made a post about things I want to change, I'm very happy if you want to visit it

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind suggestions. Have a nice day. I will surely check your post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I really hear you want to visit my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72