Betterlife !! The Diary Game !! 13:03:2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steemians
How are you all
I hope you all are doing well and living healthy life by grace of God

My day I'm sharing with you
I woke up at 8:00 in the morning. I Brushed my teeth, then I took a bath and drank tea.
I had my breakfast at 9:15

IMG_20220311_095741.jpg

After breakfast I went for my work After reaching work I started working.
I was making a corner sofa. While working my stapler got damaged due to which my work stopped then I quickly bought a new stapler and started my work

I completed one piece of it by about 2:00 pm.

I ate my lunch at 2:20 pm.

IMG_20220218_214350.jpg

After lunch we started cutting the cloth of the second sofa, we continued working on it. So the sofa owner came. He asked us if something could change in this. Did he then suddenly change a little? We did that and after completing it completely fixed it and gave it to them. The owner was very happy to see the finishing of the work, today in the evening around 7:00 pm, our work was over. After the work was over, we left from there.

IMG_20211219_201907.jpg

8 pm i reached home get fresh and i had dinner after dinner.

i play pubg mobile game
when i started pubg mobile game i got my friend's match request i accept the request and we started playing together when we were in the lobby i set my mic on all i heard some players challenge come to the pochinki So, my friend challenged him and called him come Pochinki. My friend will get AKM as soon as we land in Pochinki he knocked down 1 player Then I grayned on their 2nd player. 1st player jumped from the window and second would be a knockdown. So we rushed to the other players, I had a uzi gun in hand and at close range the uzi is a very powerful gun. I started firing and in one spray of uzi I finished both players and whole squad is over and I got 3 kills.
Then we reached towards Georgopol while roaming around with Dacia. There was a fight going on between two squads. We grabbed the opportunity and ran the third party. In this way we also stole the knockdown kills of the front team and we finished both the teams and we have chicken dinner.

Screenshot_20210701_225914_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

If you like this please upvote and support me

See you tomorrow with a new diary. Until take care of yourself. Bye 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15