Better Life with steemit || The Diary Game

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steemians
How are you all?
I hope you all are doing well and living healthy life by grace of Allah

All the best for your journey on steemit. Thank you for your love and support Keep visiting and keep connected with me.

My yesterday

So let's start my diary...

I woke up at 8:30 in the morning, went to take a bath, and I got fresh. Freshened up, I had breakfast. After breakfast, I had tea and after having tea, I went out. I had some work. After going out, I first went to the medical store from where I needed to take some medicine.

IMG_20220329_120105.jpg

Then I came back home. It's very sunny outside I sat in front of cooler and feeling better ,

2 o'clock I had lunch

Screenshot_2022_0315_104626.png
Oats without spices

After lunch I went on Terres I saw there was papad taking Sun bath

Screenshot_20220329_120259.jpg

After that he came to the house. Due to severe pain, I took rest for a while and I slept for an hour and a half.😴😴😴😴

I woke up at 5 o'clock refreshed and drank tea after that played BGMI

Screenshot_20220327_013538.jpg

My team's number four guy was hacker he was using bullet cheat auto connect

After an hour i went out for walk because I was feeling very bored and I was wondering alone in my area while listening song and spending my time after an hour i came back home and take rest for a while then I dinner and after dinner I again went out for walk
I walked 5 km and came back home and went to sleep

This is how my whole day passed.

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47