Better Life with steemit || 21/5/2022 / The Diary Game ||

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steemians
How are you all?
I hope you all are doing well and living healthy life by grace of Allah

All the best for your journey on steemit. Thank you for your love and support Keep visiting and keep connected with me.

So let's start my diary...

I woke up at 8 am in the morning first I brushed my teeth and took bath and get freshed after that i had breakfast and Tea and went to work

I made headrest

IMG_20220519_165556.jpg

lunch at 3 o'clock

After that i started making rest pieces of headrest
at 5pm all pieces were completed

Then i fit all the pieces So the headrest looked like this

IMG_20220519_171748.jpg

Then I gathered my tools and put them in my bag and left from there and came back home after coming home first i took bath and get freshed after that i had Lunch and went out for walk

Screenshot_2022_0523_115243.png

I did 4 km walk and came home and went to sleep

This is how my whole day passed.

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this.

Sort:  

Great to see you brother... Keep posting your diary we will definitely rock.

Thank you for visiting my post
and i will try to post everyday

Aap hum se discord pr bhi mil skte ho
My discord Id- deepak94#7616

Hello @amerark, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club status-
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word200
Root tagbetterlife

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

For learn more about this steemit platform join

Steemindiaa🇮🇳
new Discord channel - https://discord.gg/gDWtsZQy
Telegram group - https://t.me/+pqXn10Gi8po3Y2Jl

Promote Indian users to learn how to make a good post so please join our any channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16