Heartly invited to all my dear friends In my wedding function.

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends,
Greetings from me,

20210627_165047.jpg


I am happy to inform all of you that the date of my #marriage has been fixed with @pathanapsana and after a few days from today i.e. on
March 24, 2022
I am going to get married. So I invite all of you on this happy occasion that you all come to my house and bless me with your prayers. You all are like a family to me, so I want you to take this invitation personally and join me in happiness. I hope you all will come to my house and join me happily.

Just sharing an experience with you.

My dear friends our life is like a storybook. We do not know what would be written on which page, only our God knows what he has written in our luck. Friends, life is not enamored of anyone other than God, but if we get the right companion of life, then every day in life becomes like Eid. Friends, I want to share some of my feelings with you, hope you all will like it.

Screenshot_20220315-003417_Photos.jpg


Screenshot_20220315-003511_Photos.jpg


This is in the month of April when the second wave of #covid was there and I was working to save my patients. At that time he was in Apollo Hospital in Nashik city of Maharashtra state. Suddenly I got a call from my father but at the same time I was giving cardiopulmonary resuscitation to a critical patient, so I did not pick up the call. At that time my father did not know why I am not picking up the call, because of this he got 3 calls but I did not receive them. Then when I went to my home from the hospital, I called my father and he told me that son, There is talk of marriage for you and we will go to see the girl tomorrow (At the same time papa had shared some images of the girl). So I said okay if you like then I am ready to get married. Then the father called me the next day and said that we have come to see the girl and she is very beautiful, now if you come home, then we will all go to see together.

Coming to my house from Nashik to Gujarat was a big challenge as #lockdown was going on in those days. Within a few days, the Maharashtra government removed #lockdown and I was at home. On the second day, with his family, went to his house to see Apsana. Then I liked myself, so I had also done it for marriage. Now Papa said that we do #engagement in a few days, but when I asked for leave from Apollo, he refused to give. So I gave resigned at that time and after 1 month came to Vadodara city and I joined a new hospital and my home is 70 km from here. We got engaged last July and You can all see the photos of our engagement. now we are going to get married.

IMG-20210627-WA0053.jpg


20210627_164426.jpg


IMG-20210706-WA0001.jpg


20210627_165123.jpg


IMG-20210721-WA0062.jpg


People say that life is not life after getting married, but I say that if a life partner is found like us, then life becomes very fun. You just have to know how you handle it. They say that if you know how to drive a car, then the driver's seat belongs to the driver, wherever he wants the car to go. Friends, this is my wedding invitation card, I want to invite you all to this happy occasion. I hope that you all will be an equal part of me on this happy occasion of mine.

IMG-20220301-WA0011.jpg


Blue Orange Fueled By Happy Thoughts Art Nouveau Oval Laptop Sticker.png

canva.com

@monz122
@nishadi89
@jyoti-thelight
@sweetsssj

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wishing you a very happy and prosperous new journey which you just started . May the almighty showers endless Love and blessings on you two.
Shadi Mubarak! 🎉🎊

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much for your wish and this is my bad luck that I could not reply on you reply due to marriage but now I'M free and give regular post on our community.

 2 years ago 

Most welcome sir!

 2 years ago 

Heartiest Congratulations to both of you and wish you all the very best for the new beginnings of your life. Stay happy and blessed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your best wishing for us and I'll very happy when you come at my home.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the invitation but to be honest it will not be possible. Enjoy your celebrations

 2 years ago 

THANKS MAM.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much brother for see my post and greeting me with this.

Happy every day, upvoted ,see you 😊! witnesses vote for me get daily upvote. Thank you for your support

 2 years ago 

Congratulations !

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steemindiaa for this nice word.

Congratulations brother.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear brother for wishing me.

Wish you happy married life, congratulations

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for wishing me @jyoti-thelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65