Activities of the day # Tired in ambulance duty #25h August, 2022 #60th by @alfazmalek

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello everyone,

greetings from me,

Friends, today was a very tiring day for me. Friends, today was my morning shift and you all know that I do not like to do duty in the morning shift at all. I slept late last night too and woke up early this morning. I knew that I would not be able to get up early this morning, so I set an alarm on my mobile. As soon as it was morning and it was time to sound the alarm, the alarms were started one after the other. Standing almost at the time of the third alarm. Then I quickly brushed and took a shower.

IMG_20220825_074507.jpg

I got dressed and went to the hospital after getting my grooming done. On hospital duty, I drank tea and ate hot poha first. Today I was feeling less hungry but I thought that if the patient will come more and will not get time to eat food and I will not be less than me, that's why I had eaten more food this morning itself. Then I went to my department and relieved the night staff. Today till 11 o'clock the patients did not come but at 11 o'clock we got an emergency call and we had to go to the hospital outside to get the patients.

IMG_20220825_114638.jpg

IMG_20220825_145604.jpg

IMG_20220825_145607.jpg

IMG_20220825_145611.jpg

IMG_20220825_145612.jpg

We went to the Mobile Intensive Care Unit at Bahar's hospital to take patients in an emergency. There was a lot of traffic in the city and today I also realized that it is necessary to make the public aware of the medical emergency. People need to understand today that if an ambulance is behind you, then you can take your car or bike left and give space to the ambulance. So it may be that your wisdom and morality can save someone's life. Then we brought that patient to our hospital and after emergency treatment, we shifted to the intensive care unit.

IMG_20220824_203849.jpg

When I was coming home after finishing my duty, it was strange to see the bike tightened in the parking lot. I don't know but a strange feeling was coming. I came home and took a bath and then took food. Then this evening I went out for a shower and had dinner. So, friends, this is how my day was spent today.

CC: @steemindiaa


Steem India Text Separator NBG.png


Delegate to Steem India Community (@steemindiaa)


50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

@alfazmalek


steemindia png.png

Discord : https://discord.gg/SXmzvqG3
Telegram :- https://discord.gg/gDWtsZQy

image.png

💚THANK YOU 💚

SUBSCRIBE - STEEMINDIA

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @deepak94
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51