Activities of the day # visited at mount and power up day #18th August, 2022 #19 by @akb01

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
🇮🇳 Namaste India 🇮🇳

Friends, the rainy season is going through a lot of love. Water is everywhere and people are facing difficulties in many places. But friends, it is also necessary to fall water, otherwise, if there is no water in the field, then nothing will grow and how will we eat food, then it is also necessary to fall in the rainy season. So friends, if it is the rainy season, then it is also necessary to enjoy the rain. Friends, I did not have to go to college this morning because today was Janmashtami, so I got up comfortably. As soon as I got up, I brushed everyone and took a bath with hot water. Friends, it seemed so cold as the winter season is going on. As soon as I came out of the bath, I slept again with a blanket on the bed.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-17 at 9.49.06 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-17 at 9.49.06 PM.jpeg

I got a call from my friend and he was calling me to his house. I did not want to go but he insisted on more, so I went to his house. Then he said that we have to go to the nearest mountain. I was feeling cold anyway, so I gave up, but he insisted, so I went in front of my friend's insistence and I was ready to go to the mountain with him. I was feeling cold, so I refused to walk on the mountain. Then my friend took a ropeway ticket and we went to the mountain via ropeway lift. till evening we stayed on the mountain.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-17 at 9.49.05 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-18 at 5.33.21 PM (1).jpeg

After coming from the mountain, I stayed at my friend's house till evening. It started raining as soon as we reached home and we were watching the rain news together in the evening. Then I had dinner with my friend. My friend's mother made a lot of requests for food and specially made biryani for me, so I ate food with my friend and at his house. The biryani was very tasty.

Screenshot (211).png

Screenshot (212).png

Screenshot (213).png

Screenshot (214).png

After coming from my friend's house I sold all steem dollar(SBD) today and bought steem. After buying a Steem token, I power up it today. You can see that now I am in #club100. Friends, now I am going to sleep, thank you very much for giving your precious time.





Steem India Report Banner.png

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord


Delegate to Steem India Community (@steemindiaa)


50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

Steem India Text Separator NBG.png

Sort:  

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @abiga554

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for upvoting @abiga554

 2 years ago 

You must have enjoyed your stay on the mountain.The rainy season it has rained a lot and the temperature has dropped and it makes such trips difficult.

 2 years ago 

temperature has dropped and it makes such trips difficult.

Some times temperature is leading cause for this

Thank you so much for your compliment

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much upvoting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73