Activities of the day # Attend special classes of collage #21th August, 2022 #22th by @akb01

in India Speaks2 years ago
🇮🇳 Namaste India 🇮🇳

Hello everyone,

Greetings from me,

I hope you are all well and happy. Let me start writing my new diary today. Today friends got up at 6 o'clock, got up, brushed, and then had a bath with hot water. After taking a bath, I went to the kitchen and my mother had prepared breakfast, so I had breakfast. For breakfast, I ate poha and drank tea, after having breakfast, I had to go to personal classes with friends today, so I agreed to go to college. Mummy had also prepared tiffin and then I took a bike and left to go to class. It was raining on the way, so I kept my bike for a while. He left after the rain had stopped. Today friends, due to the rain, the class was a little late, so today the lectures had also started, so I went quickly and sat in my class. Later I went to have lunch in the garden with all my friends. I took my lunch box and went to the garden and then I had lunch with all my friends.

IMG-20220820-WA0004.jpg

came home again from college. I was fresh when I reached home, then I took a rest for a while. Today friends, I had to go to my farm too, so I went to my farm in the evening. The greenery of the field was looking very nice, greenery was spread all around, and the cool cold wind was also coming, I also took a picture of the field which was looking more beautiful. Then I did the farm work, and my father and I did the farm work together. After the work was over, I came home.

IMG-20220820-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20220820-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220820-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20220820-WA0003.jpg

Today friends, I also had to go out to have dinner with friends, so I told my mother that if I will eat outside today's food, then today I did not want to cook my share. I watched the news on TV for a while, after that my friend's call came and I went out. All the friends had gathered. All of our friends had gone to the hotel to have lunch. Friends, the food here is very tasty, so we had made a plan to go here. We had ordered food after going there. After having dinner, I came home. I spent some time with my family. I was sleeping too, I was also feeling tired, so now I am going to sleep, friends. Like this friends, today was a good day.

Steem India Report Banner.png

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord


Delegate to Steem India Community (@steemindiaa)


50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

Steem India Text Separator NBG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50