Activities of the day # At farm #23th August, 2022 #24th by @akb01

in India Speaks2 years ago
🇮🇳 Namaste India 🇮🇳

Hello everyone,
Greetings from me,

I hope you are all well and happy. Today I woke up at 8 in the morning friends because today I did not have to go to college. Today I had to go to the field because today it rained a lot, so today the water in the field was too much, so I had to go to get it out. I was told by my father at night itself that don't go to college tomorrow, if you want to do farm work tomorrow, that's why I didn't go to college today and had to lie down in the field, so I got up at 8 o'clock. had taken a bath with water. After taking a bath, my mother prepared breakfast, so I had breakfast.

IMG_20220823_123145.jpg

IMG_20220823_123205.jpg

IMG_20220823_123125.jpg

IMG_20220823_123246.jpg

IMG_20220823_123311.jpg

IMG_20220823_123328.jpg

IMG_20220823_123340.jpg

After having breakfast, I went out with my father to go to the farm. When I reached there I had done the farm. There was a lot of water in the field, so I had made a way to get the water out, in the same way, I had taken out the water from the field and if the fodder was visible in the field, then I removed it. The greenery of the field was looking so beautiful. Cotton was also a very good friend, there was a lot of rain but the field was not damaged much. Only the water had evaporated, if we did not remove the water, the cotton could have been damaged. That's why I removed the water, the work was over, so my father, both of us had come home. The house was fresh in the house. It was time for lunch too, so I had lunch again. For lunch today, mom made potato eggplant curry and roti. After having lunch I watched TV for a while then I took a rest. Even if it was raining, I could not go out anywhere in the afternoon, so I had to rest at home today. I had studied for a while, it was a night like this, so it was time to have dinner, the rain had stopped too. After dinner, I went out to hang out with friends. We went to the shop and drank almond compress, then I came home because friends, now it was time to sleep, I am also getting sleep, so now I will go to sleep.

Steem India Report Banner.png

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord


Delegate to Steem India Community (@steemindiaa)


50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

Steem India Text Separator NBG.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @monz122


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • A few suggestions to make your post look more attractive. Always make short paragraph and spread your pictures, rather to use them one after another. Remember writing is an art and presentation is the important part of it.

Regards
@sduttaskitchen(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60