Activities of the day #28th August, 2022 #27th by @akb01

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
🇮🇳 Namaste India 🇮🇳

Friends, I welcome all of you to my today's post. I hope you all are healthy and happy. So friends, let's start today's routine means a #thediarygame.

Friends I woke up this morning at around 8 am. Today was a Sunday, so today is also a holiday. I was at home today and today I got up at 8 o'clock due to the holiday. Today I did not have to go to the farm because you all know that I have been working in the field for the last three days. So now let the crop grow in the field for some time, if again the unneeded vegetation around will grows again, then I will go to the field again and clean it. Friends, I brushed and after taking bath, I took a bath and got fresh.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-28 at 8.54.20 PM.jpeg

I just sat down refreshed and the sound of prayer started coming loudly. When I went outside the house, I saw that some people from my own village were dancing with the idol of God. Along with the prayer, some people were also dancing. I asked them where you are going, then those people told me that we are going to go to Ambaji. He told me that I should also join him on the journey. I wanted to go but could not join the journey due to college. Those people had left after giving me holy prasad.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-28 at 8.54.19 PM (2).jpeg

It was late afternoon and we all had our dinner too. After having food, everyone in the village either goes to sleep or sits in a group and talks. Beth had gone outside my house also with some elderly women around me. I was listening carefully to the words of the women. The elderly women of the village were talking very sweet, truthful, and knowledgeable things and were also telling me what I should do in the future and what not.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-28 at 8.54.20 PM (1).jpeg

Then it was afternoon, so I opened the @steemit for some time and was looking at the posts of all the people on the @steemit. While voting and commenting, my friend came and gave me sweets to eat. This sweet was the one that we used to eat in our childhood during school time.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-28 at 8.54.19 PM.jpeg

It was night time and I was typing my post. I was just writing my routine today and when my mother called me for dinner, I had eaten. So this is how my day was spent today. Now it is time to sleep, friends. Good night.

Steem India Report Banner.png

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord


Delegate to Steem India Community (@steemindiaa)


50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP750 SP1000 SP

Steem India Text Separator NBG.png

@juzkid

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@sduttaskitchen(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

@sduttaskitchen for your support.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

@steemindiaa

Thanks for your support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

@juzkid

Thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56