This is the 356th day mobile photoshoot. At the tikki shop.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Photography

20220624_195357_HDR.jpg

20220624_195349_HDR.jpg

20220624_195325_HDR.jpg

20220624_195311_HDR.jpg

I keep working for the day. And then in the evening I am buying stuff at the shop. This is my work every day. But it happens one day in every day. In which I buy something different from the market. Today I go to the aloo tikki shop. Delicious chaat is always prepared here. Khatauli town is a small town. In which everything is available. There are many chaat shops here. But some shops are very well known. That's why I am also buying chaat from this. It may take 5 to 10 minutes to warm up. That's why I'm waiting. Then the tikkis get hot. Then he places the tikki in a leaf. Along with this, sweet sourness is also available. Along with this, curd is also available. Then he packs the chaat. I do not eat chaat. But my son and wife like it. We are both going home. Then I give Ritu's chaat. And Nonu has already eaten his chaat. He always does it very quickly. Children are always cute. I eat my food. I always take lentils and salad in my meals. This keeps my stomach good. But the problem of stomach is still increasing. So I have to fix my stomach. For some reason the problem persists. I want to consult another doctor also.

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Camera DeviceLG Q60 Rear Camera 16MP
LensDefault
CategoryNature, Photography, Flowers, Animals, Birds
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one
I hope you like this.You are all welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63