Burnsteem25, Better Life With Steem :) The Diary Game is 699th entry on 18th Aug 2022.

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone, I get happy moments with everyone. Steem has given me a new idea. You stay safe, help others, enjoy life. You will like my blog. I'm starting the #thediarygame again. In which I am moving forward with #club75, Talking about my activities.

Welcome to my post

j.jfif
My Breakfast.

I sleep very well in the morning. But waking up is also important. That's why everything gets late when I'm late. That's why I leave the bed at 4:50 pm. I do hot water for myself. I get fresh by drinking hot water. After some time I exercise for one hour and 16 minutes. As usual, After coming home. I get ready after taking a quick shower. I am the room. Then Ritu brings breakfast. Vegetable parathas are made for breakfast. L like it. It is always made delicious.

HospitalTeacher
i.jfifh.jfif

I have reached school. It's 9 o'clock. I am teaching in class. That's when I have seen that all the madams in the office have gathered. I don't know anything about this. I go to the office. I asked what happened. Principal has said. That madam has fallen. And his shoulder is hurt. I have said that first let's go to the hospital. Then I take a rickshaw. In that I take Madam to the hospital. Basanti Nursery Home. This doctor comes at 12 o'clock. I have said that the other hospital will show it. Then Madam's husband arrives. He says that he takes us to the city. I told you what you think is right. Then we do x-rays of Mandam's hand. The bone of his hand is breaking in it. The doctor has given an expenditure of Rs 35000. Mandam's husband has said that I have to take my wife to the city. Seeing the same, it is said that what to do in hand. Then he called the car. And we are all sitting and going to his house.

g.jfif
Child.

It's afternoon. We have reached school. I am teaching children. Then I children check the copy. A child's work is incomplete. He has to complete his work sitting here. Then I check the homework of some children. Then there is school holiday. Then all of us make the children sit in the bus.

e.jfif
My Lunch.

I heat the food. I have seen that lentils are made in the food today. There is also curd along with it. Sweets have also come from home. Yesterday many sweets were made at home. In which there is also Rasgulla. Then we both are having food. I always like homemade food. it's evening. I am teaching students as usual. Some new students have joined the 3 o'clock batch.

f.jfif
My Dinner.

I reach the market after closing my office. I am buying household items from there. Nowadays the price of goods is increasing day by day. I go straight home. After reaching home I went to the room. And told Ritu. that I am hungry. What has been prepared in tonight's dinner, Ritu has said that I have made gourd and roti. Cucumber salad is also served with the meal. It's 10 o'clock. I feel sleepy. But I had completed all the working days. good night friends

Photos captured by@ahlawat
Diary Game: Season-5There is something new to learn here every day, I invite you all to check out the latest on my posts. @steemcurator01 Most welcome to my post.
Camera DeviceLG Q60 Rear Camera 16MP
LocationIndia
I hope you like this.Thanks for reading. You are all welcome.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice your post about your daily working ...
Your breakfast is nice 🤤🤤, it's look so yummy 😋😋 and delisued ...

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir. Welcome @sumitgzp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46