Better Life With Steem :) The Diary Game is 643th entry on 22th June 2022.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi Everyone, this is a happy moment for me. Steem has given me a new idea. You stay safe, help others, enjoy life. You will like my blog. I'm starting the #thediarygame again. In which I am moving forward with #club5050, Talking about my activities.

Welcome to my post

20220622_075032_HDR.jpg
Weather.

I wake up at 4:35 am. I check the time on my phone. It's not time to wake up yet. So I fall asleep for 15 minutes. Then the phone rings. I wake up I come out of the room. I do hot water in the kitchen. I get fresh by drinking hot water. After coming from there, I start exercising. Then a strong wind is blowing. I looked back and saw that the sky was covered with black clouds. And the weather has turned pleasant. The exercise is going very well.

20220606_104726_HDR.jpg
Student.

I am going to get milk. There I come home with 2 liters of milk. I went to the bathroom. There is no water coming there. So I go to the bathroom downstairs. I am sitting there taking a bath. After a while I have breakfast. And I am going to Khatauli. I clean the office. Then the students have started coming. I am teaching them. Some new students have taken admission. Today I have started a new Batch.

20220622_132358_HDR.jpg
My Lunch.

It's afternoon. I have taught three batches. Then I heat my lunch. My food is hot. I open my lunch box. Potato brinjal vegetable is made in the food. Along with this curd is also given. It looks very tasty with roti. It's 2 o'clock. Some new students have come. I have started teaching them.

20220622_200617_HDR.jpg
Shop.

It's evening. I am still teaching. Then phone calls come from home. She says that I have sent some stuff on my whatsapp. Then I open whatsapp and see. There is sugar in it, and pulses, chillies etc. I have closed the office. I reach the market. I take 2 kg of sugar, half a kg of pulses, 100 gm chillies from the shopkeeper. Then adding the value of all to the shopkeeper is telling. He has asked for Rs 140. I have given Rs 140 to the shopkeeper.

20220622_202316_HDR.jpg
My Dinner.

I have reached home. First I wash my hands. Then changed his clothes. I go to the room. Ritu is watching serial. I am also watching the play. She brings food. There is gourd vegetable in the food. There is also a salad along with it. Chilli is less in bottle gourd. That's why I like vegetables very much. It's 9 o'clock. I play on my laptop. And I am completing the post. It's 10 o'clock. I go to the kitchen. I heat milk there. And after drinking milk, I fall a sleep.

Diary Game: Season-6,
Every day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program.

Thanks for reading. you are all welcome.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow what is the weather, we have not had such weather here yet. 😊

 2 years ago 

Give the weather some time. You too will have such weather. because it started to rain. thank you @ishti

 2 years ago 

Yaaa sure 😊

 2 years ago 

I expect it to rain there too.

 2 years ago 

Let's see when? 😄

Welcome to #steemindiaa community

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club 5050
Plagiarism free
Steemexclusive
300+ word

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.
    Regards,
    @deepak94 (Moderator)
    Steem India Community
 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend. Welcome @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65