Better Life With Steem :) The Diary Game is 628th entry on 7th June 2022.

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone, this is a happy moment for me. Steem has given me a new idea. You stay safe, help others, enjoy life. You will like my blog. I'm starting the #thediarygame again. In which I am moving forward with #club5050. Talking about my activities.

Welcome to my post

I wake up early in the morning, I am getting 4:55 minutes on my phone. I come out of the room. I go to the kitchen. I do hot water for myself. I get fresh by drinking hot water. After coming from there, I start exercising. I exercise for hours.

20220607_074625_HDR.jpg
Breakfast.

I go to get milk. From there I bring two liters of milk. Then I take a quick shower. I'm ready. Then I go to the kitchen. I asked what is being prepared for breakfast today? Ritu says that it is made for children. You also have to take the same for breakfast. Then I'll make it for you. I have said that give me milk and bread. Then I drink my milk. After sometime I am going to Khatauli.

20220607_111644_HDR.jpg
News Paper.

I have reached office. Then I clean the office. Then the students start coming. I am teaching students. Then the batch is complete. After some time I am reading the newspaper. It contains news of the whole day. Get news from home and abroad. Small news also arrives. The news of our Khatauli is always found in the newspaper.

20220607_132434_HDR.jpg
My Lunch.

It's afternoon. I'm heating my lunch. Then the food is hot. I open my lunch box. Potato brinjal vegetable is made in the food. There is buttermilk as well. I am eating my food. Then I do other things.

20220607_191208_HDR.jpg
Vegetable Shop.

20220607_195344_HDR.jpg
My Dinner.

Diary Game: Season-6,
Every day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program.

Thanks for reading. you are all welcome.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

pasta looks very tasty.
thanks for sharing your routine.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @kushal2701

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51