Better Life With Steem :) The Diary Game is 598th entry on 6th May 2022.

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone, this is a happy moment for me. Steem has given me a new idea. You stay safe, help others, enjoy life. You will like my blog. I'm starting the #thediarygame again. Talking about my activities.

Welcome to my post

I wake up at 4:45 am. Then I checked Steam and Hive. I look at some posts. And then I come out of the room. I do hot water for myself. I'm going to freshen up. After some time I have started my exercise. After the exercise is over, I go for milk. From there I bring 2.5 liters of milk. I am ready to take a shower. The wife has given me breakfast in the morning. Then I go to school, having my breakfast.

20220506_085426_HDR.jpg
Class VIIIth

I have reached school. There all the students are praying. Then I do other things. After sometime the student reaches the class. Then I go to class 8. There I ask all the students. Who should make today's art? But none of the students are raising their hands. Then I makes the students an art. In which a child is giving water to plant. Got to see this amazing sight.

20220506_091926_HDR.jpg
Student.

I go to second grade. There I am also telling about art. And given to make an art. But I'm still worried. I make art in all classes today. Then I children see the copy. That all the students are working in the copy of their art. This day is wonderful.

20220506_104716_HDR.jpg
Engine repair.

It's 11 o'clock. Then I exit the engine. But since morning there is no electricity. Then we need electricity. After that go to 7th class. There all the students are making noise. Then I calm everyone down.

20220506_095554_HDR.jpg
Class VIth

20220506_132607_HDR.jpg
My Lunch.

20220506_180332_HDR.jpg
Snowball shop.

Diary Game: Season-6,
Every day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program.

Thanks for reading. you are all welcome..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I didn't know that you are a teacher, I often seen and read about your farming. You made a wonderful art on the blackboard.

Keep sharing your day with us and stay blessed.

#simcc

 2 years ago 

I do both. Brothers are always engaged in farming. He says that I should teach. thank you @sduttaskitchen

Hello @ahlawat, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club status-
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word330
Root tagbetterlife

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much. Most welcome @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91