Better Life With Steem :) The Diary Game is 553th entry on 22th March 2022. #club5050

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, this is a happy moment for me. Steem has given me a new idea. You stay safe, help others, enjoy life. You will like my blog. I'm starting the #thediarygame again. Talking about my activities.

Welcome to my post

I wake up in the morning with an alarm. I spend some time on my hive and steem. Then I come out of the room. I do hot water for myself. I want to freshen up. After coming from there, I start exercising. The wife has also woken up. Exercising there too.

20220318_090606.jpg
Garden.

I am watering lightly in my garden. It has been hot for a few days. But it's not that hot yet. But I water the plant daily. There are many flowers in my garden. So I'm taking a picture together. Then I go to get milk. From there I bring 2 liters of milk. After sometime I am taking bath. I go out of the bathroom. Wife has said that breakfast is ready.

20220322_133319.jpg
Blackboard.

I am going to school on my bike. All the students are praying. And I am preparing for the exam in the office. After sometime I go to U.K.G. There madam is giving some instructions. I have said that younger students have to give information about the paper. That's why I write them names on the blackboard. And I say that everyone has to write their names on their paper in the same way.

20220322_131726.jpg
Lunch.

All the students have completed the examination. Then I take the copy of class 4. Then I go to another class. I am collecting copy there too. I go to office. There I open my launch box. There is cauliflower in the food. It is made very tasty. My cook is my wife. She always cooks good food.

20220322_133306.jpg
Books.

It was evening. The bookstore comes. She has to put me in the room. After a few days everyone will start getting the course. Now the class U.K.G book has arrived. So we have to put the book in order.

20220322_195428.jpg
Dinner.

It's night. I am working in my office. It's 7:35 minutes. But the work is not completed yet. Because there is a problem with my print. After sometime I close the office. Then I'm going home. I wash my hands as soon as I come home. Then she brings food. Dal is made in the food. But the dal is very tasty. This dal reminds me of hotels.

Diary Game: Season-6, Every day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program.
Thanks for reading. you are all welcome.

Sort:  

Nice illustrations of the activities. I liked the mini garden you have!

 2 years ago 

Thank you, @tvm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45