Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2 - Write a letter to your five-year-old self, telling him/her what you have learned so far by @afshaan

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Greetings


Hi my lovely Steemit fellows I hope You are doing well and also enjoying and participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W2. I would like to congratulate the Community Steem India for being a part of engagement challenge. I am so excited to participate, so let's start.


png_20220728_210905_0000.png
Designed on Canva


To:

Dear five-year-old myself,

Hi dear, I am so excited to write to you today. I know you are probably wondering who this person is and what they are doing writing to you. I am your future self. I'm writing to you because the five-year-old you is going to be a grown up soon. I want to let you know that you are going to do amazing things and have amazing adventures. I want to tell you about some of the important lessons that I have learned and some of the things that I wish you knew.


img954-1.jpg


I wish I could take back all the mistakes I made as a kid. I wish I could take back all the times I lied and the ways I treated others. I wish I could take back all the times I was too scared to stand up for myself. I wish I could take back all the times I left you feeling like you were not enough. But there is no taking back the past.


If you want to change your life, First, let me start by telling you about the importance of staying in school. You might think that your parents will be disappointed in you if you don't finish high school, but they won't be. They'll be very proud of you for taking the steps to get your education and following your dreams.


I want to tell you about the importance of being kind to others. This might sound like a no-brainer, but it's easy to forget how important it is to be kind to others and take care of them when they need it. For example, if someone needs help carrying something heavy or just needs someone to talk to, try offering them a hand. It's also important to show kindness towards animals and be patient with them because they are living beings too.


You must have to started with the opportunity what's in front of you. That means doing better in school, being kinder to your friends, and setting goals for yourself. You have to do your best to make your life better and remember that you are worthy of love and happiness.


You have to be brave and know that the world is a big place and there are opportunities everywhere. You have to be open to new experiences and never stop learning. You have to believe in yourself because you are a better person than you think you are.


I have learned a lot of lessons in my life, but I think the most important lesson I have learned is that you should never give up. I know that you are going to face a lot of challenges, but you should never give up. Even if it's not the way you want it to be, you will still find a way to make it through. Keep fighting for what you have to achieve or you want.


I know you're going to be a cool kid, but you might want to tone it down a little bit. It's not always necessary to be so cool. I'm not saying you should stop being a rebel, but you should try to find a balance between being cool and being chill. You'll get a lot more respect if you're just chill.
I hope this letter has helped you find some peace in your life and that you continue to grow into a happy, successful person.



Yours sincerely,
You Future.


1656177440973.jpg


I'm inviting in the contest : @adnanyassin, @malikusman1 and @numanbhutta

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We are all John Cena at some point in our lives when we don't want to give up on anything. Never ever give up my brother. Life is hard so do we. Have a nice day. You have a valid entry for the contest.

I have learned a lot of lessons in my life, but I think the most important lesson I have learned is that you should never give up.

Thanks brother

 2 years ago 

I wish I could take back all the mistakes I

We know that nobody is perfect on the earth. Everyone commits mistakes in one vihar other but one should learn from the mistakes of past and avoid repetition of the mistakes.

The advice of study , bra ERT , honesty etc given to your little self are vital to follow to succeed in life.

Good luck

The last is behind us and no one is perfect in this world, as such all if your mistake can't be corrected in the past As it is behind us

Regardless of the decision you have made in life, I am sure your younger self will be proud of what you have become, like your good deeds and honesty,

The advice you have given to your younger self will sure be used as he will see the need to adhere to your advice

Thanks for sharing
Greetings
Comments on my engagement post will be appreciated

 2 years ago 

Hermosa carta ha realizado para su versión pequeña, estoy seguro que su yo acatará cada palabra y tratará de ser una mejor persona cada día, le deseo éxitos en este concurso gracias por participar y un saludo manténgase activo y le irá bien

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55