Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1 - Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting by @a-h-p

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. Heartfelt greetings and congratulations to all of the Steem India Community. Hope everyone is well. Today I am going to join the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3, Week 1. Today I will discuss a place in our city that has many beautiful people-watching places but is not that well known. Although it looks very beautiful, it has not become well known to people yet.

steem engagement.jpg


The place I will discuss today is called Muhri Project. This Muhri Project belongs to the banks of small river Feni. There is a very big bridge in Muhri Project. This bridge was built when the British Empire ruled. Fish farming is done on both sides of this project. From this project, fish are sent to different parts of Bangladesh. Many people earn their livelihood by farming fish in Muhri Project.

DSC_0084.JPG

DSC_0041.JPG

What3words

It is a wonderful place to roam. I visited this place a few days ago. The natural environment and climate here is different.


IMG_20220723_120204.jpg

What3words


Muhri Project also has some power generation sites. The wind speed at Muhri Project is very high, because of the river waves, the wind comes in abundance, due to which the Bangladesh government has built a small system to generate electricity there. If you see the picture, you will understand that electricity is also generated from Muhri Project.

DSC_0043.JPG

What3words


And there are also boats, launches, steamers. People travel by boat. When I went, I got on a boat. I like to go around on a boat.

DSC_0265.JPG

What3words


There are some small shops around Muhri Project although the place is not well known to the people due to which it could not be developed. Cheap breakfast is available in small shops, there are no good restaurants or hotels here. But there is a shop where curd is made from buffalo milk, whenever I go to this place I eat curd made from buffalo milk.

IMG_20220723_120130.jpg

What3words


This was my Steemit India Community Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3, Week 1 post. Here I have shared a place to visit in our city which is not known to people yet. The reason for discussing it is that it is a very beautiful place and there is a lot of fish farming in this place, this place is considered as a business center and the environment is very beautiful because of which I want this place to become known to people. I think this place is a wonderful place to roam.

My Invitation For Joining This Contest:
@fasoniya
@narocky71
@mhmaruf


animated-flower-image-0336.gif


POST DETAILS

CommunitySteem India
PostSteemit Engagement Challenge S3W1
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am Using Steemit From JULY 2020 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Really so beautiful place. I can feel the nature. Thank you so much for share this beautiful place with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your comments

I like your pictures and your selected background. A new type of technology appears in your article.

 2 years ago 
All the best

Best place to take more photograph with natural scenery.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05