Betterlife With Steem// The Diary Game - 26-Aug-2022// @a-h-p // 10 % Beneficiary to @steemindiaa

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)


Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah . however area unit you all? I hope you're well. nowadays i'll share Diary Post with you in STEEM INDIA COMMUNITY. i'll gift all the knowledge that happened yesterday through today's post.


IMG_20220827_204544.jpg

I woke up in the morning. I have been very sick for a long time and have been suffering from many illnesses. I couldn't leave the house, I couldn't get out of bed, I was very sick. I have recovered a bit now, I hope to recover properly with everyone's prayers and good wishes. I got up in the morning and today it's been a week since I was sick, I couldn't do any kind of work, I couldn't go out anywhere. I woke up in the morning and went to the washroom to freshen up. Then my mother made breakfast. I went to eat breakfast for breakfast and had breakfast with bread.

InShot_20220730_092206365.jpg

Then it was noon and I finished some work. Work is a bit ahead and before the customers I will go home now. There is no mother or brother at home to eat lunch. They went to a party, I forgot that I was also invited there. After that I went to that dawa along with my younger brother to have lunch.

Went there to eat by car, then reached there, went to one of my houses and had lunch. Met many relatives there after many years and they were all very happy with us. Seeing them happy also makes me feel good that someone feels so good to see us.

IMG-20220824-WA0060.jpg

After that, I had lunch there. After eating and drinking, I stood outside for a while and talked with my relatives. After a while, I left for the market again towards our area. I left there and came to my shop. I sat in the shop and there were many brothers and I talked to them.

I talked to Dasa for a long time. Then they left. After they left, I sat on the computer again and started working. I have worked in computers for a long time. Then in the afternoon a brother came who is a very close friend and he said he will go for breakfast. There is a restaurant next to my shop. We went there for breakfast.

IMG-20220806-WA0028.jpg

We went there and had afternoon breakfast. I talked with them about many important issues. Talking to them about my many important issues, we talked to them. Ordered Chicken Wins. We ate our afternoon snack with that chicken recipe

IMG-20220806-WA0027.jpg

Then I moved to my shop. So that friend sent him away and then I worked in the shop. After work, I went home after ten o'clock. I went home and sat for a while. I sat and talked and then had dinner at dinner time. Then fell asleep to wake up in the morning.


animated-flower-image-0336.gif


POST DETAILS

CommunitySteem India
CategoryDiary Post
DevicePoco X3 Pro
LocationFeni, Bangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif

ABOUT ME

images (9).jpeg

Hey I Am Amran Hossain Patwary.I Am Professional Digital Marketer And I Also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am Using Steemit From JULY 2020 . I Like Traveling & Photography . I am Very Interested on Information Technology. I Want to Learn More About Technology And I Want to Teach About Technology .


Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66