Urban Seagull

When I look at this photos of seagulls taken in Rome earlier this year, I recall my first visit to Rome. It was February, low season. We came from snowy Ukraine, but here it was +12 outside. And when I first heard noisy seagulls above the ancient narrow streets, high in the bright blue sky, I felt like I'm not sure where I am, and when I am ☺☺


This particular seagull found a pedestal for convenient posing. I can swear she knows what she's doing 😁 Do you think this is male? Hmm, this is also possible but ... she is posing and yelling at a photographer. Definitely female 😁

DSC00371.jpg

DSC00370.jpg

DSC00366.jpg



textdividerseparator1.png

Thank you so much for your visit! I hope you enjoyed my today's selection. Stay safe and have a wonderful day!


swirlspng22.png



Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself. If you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20