You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citizen Science: Project FeederWatch -- Count #18 Report 2020-2021 Season w/Original Photos

First and second birds are looking so cute and third bird's feather is reflecting. It really looking so much beautiful.

Sort:  

I am warning you. Stop using multiple account.
@rakib505,@mfr-shohag,@mdfahim,@jessica69,@rohini all those account belongs to same person. If you don’t stop doing this then i will complain to steemit team.
Cc- @cryptokannon mam.

Screenshot_20210417-230712.jpg

Screenshot_20210417-230842.jpg

Screenshot_20210417-230712.jpg

I have got evidence. My advice to you complete achievement 4 task, learn how to create quality content. You will be able to earn more than this.

You are wrong. You can make complain.Its doesn’t matter to me. We are doing teamwork from 2018.I am not using multiple account.You can do what you want. Who are you to send me warning?

You are nothing but a spammer. Now in steemit there is no place for spammer. Only the quality content maker will survive. I have seen your account. There is only one post which was created two months back. Before that post your last post was three years ago.

I already told that we are doing team work from 2018. We are friends. @mdfahim told us about steemit. We are using steemit together not one persone.
This is @mfr-shohag
https://www.facebook.com/shohag.mcjru

This is @mdfahim
https://www.facebook.com/fahim.852

We are friends in real life.please don't say anything without knowing the true.

Stop fooling people’s. What about rohini and jessica69? Stop lying man. Just have a look at your timing of comments. I checked all your accounts.

I will never share female Facebook id here.I already told you we work together but not one person.We inform about new post each others this is the cause of timing of comments.I think you are a spamer.

Ha ha ha i am a spammer? Go check my account. I have completed achievement4 task. I am not like you. Who is trying to earn by unethical way. If you have got the guts then earn by posting quality content. Stop stealing penny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34