Yellow-throated Marten | WILD ANIMALS OF THE WORLDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Birding / Wildlife2 years ago

dsc_9793.jpg

Yellow-throated Marten

Yellow-throated Marten is native to Asia and living in Margalla Hills and Murre hills area of Pakistan. These martins are elusive in wild. They mainly avoid any conflict with humans and stayaway from human presence area. Luckily I captured this martin during birding in Margalla. I was fully camouflaged that is why he could not detect me. So I was succeeded to capture some photographs and then they ran away feeling my presence.

paw.png

dsc_9795.jpg

So sharing these martin photos in Wild animals of the World. Hope you people would like it. They move very fast and mostly travel into thick bushes. They are good climbers and also hide in trees.

dsc_9800.jpg

paw.png

dsc_9798.jpg

paw.png

s9fwk0jd.gif

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35