BIRDS' FEATHERSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Birding / Wildlife2 years ago

DSC_7325.jpg

Usually during birding we try to capture full bird with all clear detail. Peacock is a bird having beautiful feathers and usually photographers try to capture feather's detail. I also like to photograph peacock feathers and try to see different patterns and colors in it.

DSC_7326.jpg

birds_divider_6.png

s9fwk0jd.gif


My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

I like your approach. One detail is that the feathers work their ways in a vertical shape. So a composition in portrait could work better imo. But i do like your images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55