You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangkok Tree-Top Sky Walk Offers Park Vistas

in Travel3 months ago

Wow, that looks like such an amazing place!! I want to go visit it.

I think the full walk may be one mile... .but surely not more then that.

If you go BKK, I recommend checking it out, just go at Sunset as in the afternoon I think it would be VERY hot.

Sort:  

Wow, that looks like such an amazing place!! I want to go visit it.

It is... and you should :)

If you go BKK, I recommend checking it out, just go at Sunset as in the afternoon I think it would be VERY hot.

I would love to!!! And yes - walks at sunset!! We are familiar with that approach here too. In Summer if you go walking any other time you will literally just melt lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23