"Wk 7 : The Diary Game and Your Health |All my activities at home and in the village "

in Healthy Steem6 months ago
"Wk 7 : The Diary Game and Your Health All my activities at home and in the village "

The diary game_20231225_202233_0000.png

Assalam Alaikum from me to all the steem users. I hope all your friends are doing well, I am doing well.

When I wake up early in the morning, Fajr call is being made, first of all I perform ablution, then I drink a glass of water and go to the mosque. Then I offer the Fajr prayer in the mosque with the congregation. Then after the prayer, I recite a few verses of the Holy Quran. After that, when the rays of the sun come out, I come out of the mosque and walk for an hour in my village. Walking is very relaxing

Your diet

Here, the first question in this contest is also related to food. I would like to say that whatever food you consume, there is a time and an amount that can keep you healthy. A person who consumes any food without time and destiny becomes very harmful for his health.
Now let me tell you that in the morning I often use egg omelette with dry bread for breakfast.

Omelet
Omelet is made with green chillies and eggs. Sometimes I have curd and paratha for breakfast. My breakfast is one time. I eat breakfast every morning at eight o'clock.
Mix vegetables
Most of the day I use vegetables.
I use vegetables depending on the season, in which season I use whatever vegetables are available. Nowadays I use cabbage, peas, carrots, radishes, turnips. I eat mixed vegetables very fondly.
Meat
He eats mixed vegetables for lunch. At night I almost consume meat but in a certain quantity. These are all part of my diet which I consume from morning till night. And I also use ten glasses of water at regular intervals

The medicines or vitamins you take, if any

I like this question very much. Because I am a kidney and blood pressure patient, I use different medicines. Which gives me a lot of benefits.
I take Berberis renal deops for kidneys

IMG_20231225_193732.jpg

I take Calcium-D Chevenil tablets for calcium deficiency and vitamin D deficiency

IMG_20231225_193747.jpg

I take Valtec-AMH for blood pressure which has the formula (Amlodipine + Valsartan + Hydrochlorothiazide)

IMG20231225192707.jpg

For heart palpitations I take Concor tablets

IMG20231225192738.jpg

I use Nubrol Forte for body aches

IMG20231225192747.jpg

The water you drank

Water is a great blessing of Allah. Drinking water is very important for health, but we all reduce water intake in winter, we should not do this. I start the morning by drinking water. In the morning, I drink 500 ml of water in my mouth, which is about two glasses. Then I drink a glass of water before breakfast. pexels-media-416528-1703516139775.jpeg

Pexels
Then I drink two glasses of water at ten o'clock in the day. I drink two glasses of water before lunch. I also drink a glass of water in the afternoon. Even after evening walk, I drink two glasses of water. I drink a glass of water before dinner. I also drink more water because the doctor has told me to drink more water, which will keep your kidneys clean.

The exercise you did

Way to go for a morning walk

My best exercise is walking. I walk ten kilometers almost every day. I take a walk in the early morning, then I take a walk in the afternoon until the evening call to prayer. My body feels very refreshed by walking. A walk in our village is very soothing to the heart as the walking path has wheat crops on both sides and its greenery soothes my eyes.

IMG_20231225_195019.jpg

What you did to relax

In winter, the day is short, so it is very difficult to rest, the night is long, but still I rest for a while in the sun. When I return home from a walk, I first lie down on the bed and then have breakfast. At night I go to sleep after Isha prayer.

The pain or tiredness you felt, etc

IMG_20231225_195058.jpg

Fatigue always occurs after hard work. Sometimes we spray our wheat crop and after that there is a lot of fatigue and body ache. When a person does something, he can do it for a certain amount of time, when the body gets tired and starts to hurt, then he stops that work. In the same way I continue to work in my crops

Invite friends
@sur-riti
@iftikhar62
@bonaventure24
Healthy Steem Team
@edgargonzalez, @oneidaa , @Mesola , @Dexsyluz, @suboohi
@sahmie, @aaliarubab

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez


 6 months ago 

you have share a very beautiful scene in your post. looking for your success.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your response dear brother

 6 months ago 

most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21