Basic Health Tips | Healthy Steem |by @zaibb

in Healthy Steemlast year

InShot_20230603_201726819.jpg

Greetings the Healthy family

Assalamualaikum
Greetings all the new family members of this healthy Steem family. I warmly welcome all the Healthy steemians on my post. And @aaliarubab (The admin of this community). As this is a new community on steemit and is growing fastly. Continuously I invite @ranashehryar. @artist1111 @drbehram for joining this community and become healthy by getting the knowledge of health for this healthy community. I am very happy to be the member of this healthy community.

I am healthy @zaibb from Pakistan and a new member of this healthy community. I hope that I will play a positive role as a good member and a healthy Steemian. Today I am with a quality blog on health tips. I want to share some of the Healthy and necessary health tips with the members in this community and hope the all will support me for giving the healthy tips.

A Healthy body

A healthy body is maintained by good nutrition, regular exercise, avoiding harmful habits, making informed and responsible decisions about health, and seeking medical assistance when necessary.

image.png
Image from Pixabay

Basic Health tips

If you want to stay healthy you have Measure and Watch Your Weight. You have to Limit Unhealthy Foods and Eat Healthy Meals. you must Take Multivitamin Supplements. Drink more Water and Stay Hydrated, and Limit Sugared Beverages.
You must do your exercises regularly so that you should be Physically Active. And also have to Enough Good Sleep.

image.png
Image from Pixabay

Health tips by food

You should Eat healthy.Eat diet for Lose weight if you're overweight. Use necessary food to Protect your skin. Don't smoke or use tobacco. There are so many health friend foods which we all should eat.

vegetables-155616_1280.webp

Image from Pixabay

Health by exercise

Exercise in your daily life plays an important role in our daily life. Being physically active can improve your brain health, help manage weight, reduce the risk of disease, strengthen bones and muscles, and improve your ability to do everyday activities. Adults who sit less and do any amount of moderate-to-vigorous physical activity gain some health benefits.

woman-1801281_1280.webp
Image from Pixabay

I am very glad to be known about this incredible community and I think that tou all guys should support me on these tips. I am very happy that me and and my other steemian friends get healthy after known about this healthy Steem community.

I special thanks to admin @aaliarubab for introducing the new community and mr.@faran-nabeel for inviting me for joining this healthy community.

Best regards from@zaibb

Sort:  

Dear @zaibb,

Thank you for extending an invitation to me, Zaib. I must express my sincere gratitude for the opportunity to join the new community at the Steemit platform. It is truly a pleasure to be given the chance to be a part of this exciting venture.
Thank you once again, and I eagerly anticipate being an active member of this new community.

 last year 

Anda menulis sangat baik tentang kesehatan, saya setuju dengan anda jika kita ingin memiliki tubuh yang sehat kita harus mencukupi nutrisi dan juga oalahraga supaya kita bisa membuat tubuh kita menjadi lebih sehat.

 last year 
My pleasure @ikwal I hope that I shall serve best for this community and give n gain guidance about health.
✨🥰
 last year 

Hello @zaibb

Am sorry your publication has been found to have some forms of plagiarism in it.

Please be warned that we do not tolerate plagiarism in this community and on steemit.

Always reference the author from which you took contents from.

Screenshot_20230605-185454_1.jpg

Screenshot_20230605-185614_1.jpg

Screenshot_20230605-185607_1.jpg