Diary Game (03 May 2024) How i spend my day

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

1000167799.jpg

**Assalam-O-Alaikum **


I hope all of you doing well and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine and enjoying every moment of life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I want to share my routine work all of you. Today i woke up early in the morning and offered a fajar prayer after doing this go to the bed and some take rest.Then i woke up at Jumma Prayer after taking shower go the masjid and offered a Jumma.

1000167714.jpg


Watermelon

After this i eat a watermelons . It was very cool and sweet i enjoyed this very much. Then i pic the keys of car and go to the city to spend my time .

1000167800.jpg


Go to City

Because driving is my passion i spend my time 2 to 3 hours in Bazaar. I bought some necessary things from bazaar and after this i need something eat.

1000167852.jpg
Pizza fries


Then i go the Chase eat and chill Restaurant Because there ambitious is very amazing and taste i recommend this restaurant those who are foodie person.

1000167853.jpg


Best Friend

I decided to eat Pizza fries because we are two person 1 is my best friend & collegue .We spend a time with each other and talking some important topics i enjoy his company so much.


1000167943.jpg

Cutting

After this we go the saloon to set my beard and Colouring and shining to my hairs.
In saloon we enjoyed because Saloon owner is my best friend like a brother after that i we do our lunch .

1000167914.jpg

Saloon


In lunch we decide to eat Vegetables Rice.
These rice very tasty .At the end we enjoyed the lunch.
After this the time is near to my duty .I decide some take rest like 30 minutes after rest i fresh up and go to the Restaurant on my duty .

1000168185.jpg

Food


And i want to say that i enjoyed this day very much and I'm also enjoyed every moment of life like a it's a last moment of my life.
And i hope all of you support me and keep supporting me.
All Pictures are my own property's.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48