Healthy Steem Contest - You and your health

in Healthy Steemlast year

Obesity is the result of not taking care of yourself and the lack of self-denial, and often the lifestyle that we took out of the House. However, I do not exclude the fact that obesity is often also associated with thyroid diseases, for this reason it is more difficult to deal with obesity. However, in these days, the attraction of young people from the gym and sports is so huge that you become obese when you have any higher percentage of fat in the body. However, all this is due to more or less natural influencers who greatly overestimated the threshold of being skinny and muscular, which is now popular in Poland among young people in gyms. It has become the use of steroids or other aids and a huge threshold of performance on it, the result of which is often judging people and post-fatfobia on people who are healthy and do not really have problems with obesity.

image.png
source

The first and main cause of obesity, in my opinion, is a pure neglect of our diet and a lack of attention to what we eat. Currently, the diet of each person is full of food with a huge amount of carbohydrates that is super processed and liters of drinks whose main ingredient is sugar.

The second reason is lack of movement. You really do not need to know how much exercise to burn at least a few calories and provide the body with movement. A stupid walk will already be a good stimulus that will put the body into motion and will really be a good start to more and more demanding and tiring exercises.

The third reason is a pure lack of motivation that occurs in every area of life, and it is often the most difficult to combat. But I believe that everyone, no matter how difficult the situation, will find their motivation to act.

image.png
source

In my opinion, to make sure that you are not obese is simply to pull yourself together. Make a decision and make sure we get there, no matter what. Many find it difficult to do this, but I believe that practice makes a master. That's why I started exercising, and I don't regret it. I encourage everyone to break out of their "bubble" and overcome themselves. The effect is worth it.

image.png
source

I invite

@liasteem
@ives77
@sonki999
@alicenorine
@emsonic

Sort:  
 last year 

You can see that exercise has changed a lot in your life for the better. Keep it up!

In my opinion, to make sure that you are not obese is simply to pull yourself together. Make a decision and make sure we get there, no matter what

This is true dear but sometimes it can be difficult to control one self by one self and that's why is advisable to also seek medical help of a doctor .
Thanks my good friend

 last year 

Greetings @zabuza4...

In the process of assessing your post in our community, we noticed that some part of your work is AI created. I double-checked to be sure and it still came out positive.

IMG_20230615_172848.jpg
From Openai-detector

IMG_20230615_172911.jpg
From ZeroGPT

Please, I'd love to advice you stay clear from the use of AI content creation as it is against our community regulations and the Steemit platform at large. Thank you...

I use openai after writing a post to add all the punctuation marks because I'm dyslexic and I often have problems with grammar and spelling especially since I write in Polish and translate my text which makes it even more difficult because I have to remember about óżźćąę and it's not easy ;-;

 last year 

Greetings once again my friend. I would advice you use the following applications instead.

  • Grammarly for your Punctuation problems
  • Google translator for the translation, or still you can write in you language.

By all means, please avoid the use of AI as it is prohibited on this Platform. Please 🙏

ok next time i will use Grammarly, thanks for helping and sorry for problem

image.png

it is very overestimated in my opinion because when I see an example of your post, it is also about 50%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65