How does stress affect our health?

in Healthy Steem9 months ago
Hello Healthy Steem Community

Introduction about Contest

20231004_185924_0000.png

Canva


Greetings to everyone & community members!! I am loving this #healthysteem community and thank you to @edgargonzalez for bringing such a beautiful & meaning ful contest back to back . He is most experienced Steemian and we can expect from him.

So now in this contest, we need to write about how does stress affect our health? so let's write:


Do you think that stress leads to certain health problems?

stress-3853148_640.jpg

Pixabay


Yes I do agree ! Stree leads to health problems especially Brain hameorag, High BP & Heart attack and soraisis disease. If stress level becomes high so people can loose their mental level.

stress-1837384_640.png

Pixabay


Doctor also advice that stay away from stress because if you are in stress, no medicine will work and you will not recover because stress gets connected to mind and it impacts direct on our mind and as well all know mind operates whole body system so stress cause many health problems and it may dangerous sometimes.


Do you lead a stress-free work or daily life? Explain

pencil-2878764_640.jpg

Pixabay


Ha ha ha !! What is stress free work? My whole life is full of stress. I live my life in full stress. Actually due to my elder brother, I had to leave my study because he was about to sell our family shop which is only source of our income because he did not want to work. So I had left my study and joined family shop so I could save my shop.

IMG20231004183209.jpgIMG20231004183226.jpg

All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


But after joining, he started ruling on me, he did not allow me to work as I wanted. He made very wrong decisions in business and he spent all saving money on his alcoholic habits and results is now we are living very poor life.

stopwatch-73399_640.jpg

Pixabay


I am working since 2000 but I am bearing stress since my childhood. Now I am here to work on Steemit just because I want to get good education for my daughter but here also no support is coming so stress work is always with me . Don't know when God will listen me.


What activity do you do to keep yourself worry-free and stress-free? Whether it's going out, going to the gym, going to the movies, going out to visit a relative, walking, etc.

Well it is very necessary to do something to get rid of stress. If you have stress full life, you should atleast get 1 hours for yourself and do your favourite activity which give you peace inner side and trust me this will work magically.

man-1454591_640.pngheadphones-152341_640.png

Pixabay


I love music 🎵 and music is best way to stay away from stress. Music has power to give you positive vibes. I like to hear romantic songs, sometimes I like Party Dz songs and it makes me energetic again.

I also love to play with my cute angel because she is damn cute and and her innocent face makes me relax always. I am blessed father, it is I can say with full proud.


Explain what situations cause you stress and if you have had or experienced any stressful moments!

stress-2883638_640.jpg

Pixabay


I had very bad experienced. I had Little argument with my mom and she went in stress and due to this her BP shooted to 205 and it caused brain stroke and finally she had been passed away.

I had also experienced worst condition because I went into deep stress and it caused that I wanted to suicide because in stress you loose hope and trust me I realised that when there is hope in life then you can live otherwise no reason to live.


Conclusion

I advice to everyone that get busy yourself in your work and get your 1 hour time and do whatever you want to do without reason. Trust me this 1 hour make you relax.

Always live organised life. Don't spread your room, closet. Organised life can help to reduce little stress.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest @radjasalman, @pelon53, @ripon0630


Thank you

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

My friend, I am sorry for your condition, it's really a tough decision but then I know it will turn out to be of good interest. Just keep your head high, the sky will be your limit.

 9 months ago 

You're right bro, atleast setting aside 1 hour to rest while working is very good for the health. Stress can kill, so we should try as much as possible to avoid this, i love your article. Good luck 🤗

 9 months ago 

Friend, stress is definitely a very serious problem that today is not easy to handle, when we have situations that overwhelm us, it makes us somewhat stressed. I am very sorry for that bad decision of your brother, you had to stop studying to take care of the business, however, your brother, due to his bad head and drinking, left them in a bad economic situation.

But have faith in God, that your business will prosper again and that your daughter will have her studies. As I have always told you here on Steemit, you must keep yourself active, and above all by creating quality and exclusive content.

I always wish you the best of Luck!! My regards, brother!! Thanks for your participation!!

 9 months ago 

Thank you brother.. it means a lot

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Sorry about your daily stress caused by your brother, I pray God comes to your rescue my friend, listening to music is another thing that helps reduce stress especially when you are listening to inspirational songs. 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53