You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Am totally afraid of getting old, I have a nice body I worked hard to get through consistent workout activities which has never been easy because it takes discipline and dedication to do workouts successfully and consistently.

I love your honesty here cos really i love staying young, even though i already call myself old sometimes. i respect people who exercise because it not easy to love, it requires real dedication, i wish i can trust me to embrace my lazy side and totally skip exercising except from walking from one room to the other

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello friend, I really love your comment. Exercising is very important because it helps us to be very fit. Alot of people don't joke with it at all.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Thank you Saint, I will learn to push myself just maybe I will exercise sometimes.

 6 months ago 

That's good. Call me Kelvin

 6 months ago 

🤣🤣 seems you want us to quarrell till morning

Oh Saint😂, you will actually carry the white flag first cos I know myself, looking for trouble is easy for me. So Saint, 😂 laterrrr

 6 months ago 

See the way you are still calling the Saint we are talking about hear. Ok looking for trouble is easy for you? Women 😁🥹 will always be women.

Maybe I should be calling you saint as well. Saint Yaladeeds 🤭🔥.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67