Wk 20: The Diary Game and Your Health | My bicep day

in Healthy Steem5 months ago (edited)

3LxrHFUF5NKettbQiMwTghY9n8asoqgi3AnquffVuFxdWEE9uGZA2ijgdyN2jS9GhUG3WrbpT9t2z8R7NgbhViNAWYMoRojjYoSNc3ZyUedfFVs4TrG5fDkRLspJXKSNqEfGsSrzZTTufer4QFZ5wMDBKF5xdjnHyqrd3HhhdTjWTBX8MUQbgFP43nPLiPrUsXvHm9XVKajihRn1zP2493y72EMCfThXBEdu9Q.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @aaliarubab for organization this contest.

I likely to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun to participate in this contest.

athlete-7200532_1280.jpg

Source

Today I woke up at 5 am. I go to the masjid for namaz. After namaz I came to home to prepare my self for exercise. I was going regular to the gym. Today I have done my bicep and triceps and cardio exercise. My weight is little more so I have to decrease my weight.

meal-1307604_1280.jpg

Source

I also have my diet plane. My gym trainer tell me to not eat oily, sweet food. I have alote of calerious and have alote of fats on it. He tell to eat boil bean and Channa also tell me for white oats.

medications-1853400_1280.jpg

Source

Alhamdullah I am not depended on the medicines. Some time when I have flue and headache I used omnidole and periton. this medicine is really good for this.

water-bottle-2821977_1280.jpg

Source

I drink 2 bottle in a day. if I tell you in fist lines that I have to lose my weight because my weight is 78 kg. Drinking water is very important for me. It help us to burn fats. so I usually drink 2 bottle of 1.5 later of water.

man-2150164_1280.jpg

Source

After when I done my exercise I fell very tiedy and pain. To relief for the pain and tiedyness I start stressing and take cold bath.

Best Regards,
@xubair

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hola amigo

Déjame ver si entendí

Hiciste muchas actividades, fuiste al gimnasio y todo eso. Pero como es que tu diario no tiene fotos tuyas? :c

Un diario debe contener solo foto tuyas, no de otra fuente. Más todavía si se trata de un diario para el concurso saludable. Debes mostrar las cosas saludables que haces durante ese día y por obvias razones fotos propias!

 5 months ago 

Because I go to gym in morning time when I woke first I charge my mobile and I didnt take my mobile to the gym in a single day

 5 months ago 

Amigo si quieres ser un usuario realmente genuino, debes hacer uso de imagenes propias, originales

Y más si se trata de un diario

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30