Contest !! ||Processed food and health.

in Healthy Steem4 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Good day to all my friends am so happy to be in this platform and I know am well welcome, in this platform I will follow all the rules and regulations, and I will try to avoid plagiarism. Wish you all success on your post please do well to comment and vote thank you.

Write names of any ten processed foods and what you know about processed food?

premium_photo-1682145538267-3bd6817dcbb3.jpeg

Link

In my country Nigeria we can find so many proceed food around and which is healthy to our body. We have more than 10 process food, but due to the question I will list down only 10, here are the ten processed food I know;

  • Bread

  • Cake

  • Meat pie

  • Pan cake

  • Biscuits

  • Egg rolls

  • Chin chin

  • ice cream

  • Dug Nut

  • Our local food called akara.

These are the ten process food which can be found in my country.

I know so many things about processed food, this food are gotten from some plants and from what God created, this food are man-made not from God, the are something used as snacks and for entertainment, there are foods.

How processed food are for our health?(Healthy or unhealthy).

photo-1529687891765-e1c10601a14f.jpeg

Link

Sometimes taking to much of this food can cause a big problem to our body, but actually this process food are very delicious and have so many benefits in our body system, this process food are manly for young people but the older ones can also take it but not too much.

This food contain all the classes of food we can find, the are very nutritional and good for our health, but too much of it can cause damage and which is not good. In my conclusion this food are healthy to our body..

How much processed food you utilize on weekly basis?

photo-1678225178335-3d1557701820.jpeg

Link

For me I love process food more than our normal food, since I love eating bread, in a week I can spend 10 thousand on only that, especially the bread that is soft and delicious.

Everyone around me knows that I love bread so much, anytime am coming back from work I do buy at least one bread and that bread will last for just that night and the next morning. I love bread soo much and I know some of you love it too.

Conclusion

Thank you so much for reading my post I really appreciate i invite @mesola @tripple-e @glorious1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29