Contest !! ||AIDS awareness

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

photo-1631203884714-2eb146c2cccc.jpeg

Link

introduction

Good evening dear fellow Steemians how was your day ? Hope all went well. Mine was fine I just returned from a traditional wedding of my friend, am here to write a little I know about AIDS I'll write by following the rules of the writing I wish my self good luck at the end , thank you guys for finding time to read and vote .see you guys later.

What do you know about AIDS causes?

photo-1631203882303-30634a9528d6.jpeg

Link

The words Aids mean aquire immune deficiency syndrome,this is what we have been educated about right from when we were young to be mindful of, that it has no cure.
AIDS is a sexually transmitted disease, people get contacted when having unprotected sex
*Sharing of shap objects like needles , clippers , razor blades etc in the barbing shop.it easily contacted by direct blood contact.

This thing started with HIV, later it graduated to AIDS by fighting with all the antibodies and over power them by then there will be no prevention .

What do you know about AIDS treatment?

photo-1631203886769-f4b4d0b1446c.jpeg

Link

Thank God for world health organisation (Who) there have been able to create drugs that can fight against the virus but is not a cured . continually intake of the drug can sustain the patience through out it life time ,but any time the patient stop taking it the problem start.
According to those councillor there is no cure to the infection so you should try all you could to abide by the instructions given by the councillor to stay free from have it.

What do you know about itAIDS preventive measures?

premium_photo-1702598926863-ee1d4ae68ad9.jpeg

Link

The following are measures to be prevented from getting the virus
*Avoiding unprotected sex:
Stay away from having sex out of marriage if you do use condoms to protect yourself from getting contacted through it sexually.

*Sharing of shap objects : sharing of shap objects like needles , razor blades and other can transfer the virus to another person so we have avoid it.qrt11

*Unsterilized clippers: things like clippers and other things needed to be sterilized well before using .it also a measure to prevent someone from getting in contact with the virus.

conclusion

HIV and Aids is not a death sentence , there
are measures of prevention if only we abide by the instructions given to us .
Thank you so much for taking time to read my post ,I wish my self good luck .see you on my next post. I'll love to invite my friends to join me on this contest,@newekemini5,@esther123,@dove123

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It does not really have a cure as such, because what I know is that it can be treated but I believe that it cannot be eliminated as such from our system. That's how I understood it when I did my research, but it was very interesting because knowing more about diseases like this that can be contracted through sexual intercourse is important to know.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51