You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Steem Contest - My Health ------- My Wealth

in Healthy Steemlast year

I just had to drop in and say how much I enjoyed your post about health and its significance in our lives. Seriously, it's a topic that we all need a reminder about every now and then.

So, you asked your stepson what health means to him, and he came up with the perfect answer: "It is not to be sick." I mean, could it get any simpler and more straightforward than that? Kids really have a way of cutting through the complexities of life, don't they? 😄

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice to see a comment from your on this post. Thank you!

Kids, they re always there to entertain us even though we often feel like hanging from from their toes on the washing line. (•ิ‿•ิ)

As they say, if you want to know the truth, ask a child. Hence, I never ask my stepson how I look.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 5%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46