You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W2 | ¿Cómo te gusta más? ¿Inyectada O por vía oral?💉💊

It sounds as if b12 is used a lot but not with us. Inje tions are only given to vegetarians with a proved lack of b12 and most of them will state it's nit true or take tablets.

With us it is a huge lack of D3 - lack of sun plus people stay inside, use stronger sunblockers and are covered from head to toe.

Interesting to hear you have experience with Reiki too. 😁

Great entry you wrote!

🍀❤️

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Well, you have to come to the Caribbean to enjoy a lot more sun.

Yes, my mother and her husband studied Reiki and other alternative healing therapies. He died a few years ago. He helped me, and many other people.

Thank you 🤗

I think we all should from over here 😁

I wish I could 🥺

I did Reiki myself back than for my daughter.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36