Health Matters (05); (MASSAGE THERAPY)

in Healthy Steem8 hours ago
Assalam o Alaikum !!!

My name is Abdul Wadood. I hope that you're happy by the grace of Allah. It's looking amazing for me to share my thoughts related to Massage therapy and trying to answer all the questions perfectly.

ai-generated-8802705_1280.webp

Picture Source

What good things happen in your body when you get a massage?


When I get massage it will helps me relax and feel less stress by ease muscle tension, improve my blood flow, and lower my stress hormone. This make me feel extra comfortable, energize and calm, which provide boost my mood. As the given result, I feels more calm and less anxious, promote overall well being and make it easy to manage my daily stress. Additionally, these effect help me to reduce anxiety, improve my mood.

What good things happen in your body when you get a massage?


When I have a massage I feel many benefits for my entire body. It help torelax my muscles and can reduce my tension, which make me feel less stresse. A massage also improve my blood flow, helps me body ti get more oxygen and nutrient. This can makes me feel more energy and help with healing me. Additionally, massage can reduce pain and improve flexibility of my body which I feels, make me it easy to move. getting a massage can helps me feel more relax and chill, less stress, and more comfortables in my body.

How do massages help your body get rid of bad stuff and improve how your lymph system works?


Massage help me body get rid of waste and improve my amune system by stimulate blood flow and lymphatic circulation of my whole body. The lymphatics system is like the cleanup crew for my body, remove toxin and waste. When I get a massage, the gentle pressure help move lymphs fluid through my body more efficient. This help me clear out waste and toxin faster from my body. Improve blood flow also help me deliver more nutrient to my tissue and remove harmful substances.

Have you ever felt better after a massage? Share how it made you feel and what it helped with?


Yes, after getting a massage, I feel really better. It relax my muscle and reduce my stress. The gentle touch help relieve tension and improve my mind. I notice my body is less sore, and I can moves more easily. Overall, the massage mades me feel refresh and calm, making it easier to handle daily activity and sleep better at the night daily.

And I do like to invite @blessedbee, @moazzamushtaq and @anjinoor to share your experience in the Massage therapy.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48