Wk 25: The Diary Game and Your Health | My Best Day"

in Healthy Steem2 months ago (edited)

It has to be the best day of the week already because I met my best friend.

IMG_20240520_083220.jpg

Morning

I got up at 5:00 am, after prayers I went to make breakfast for my kid brother so he could leave for school early. After Cooking I went back to sleep and finally got up by 7:00 am to do my chores and prepare for school. After preparing, I took my bath and prepared for lectures while my mom got ready to go to the bank. I and my mom boarded the same mini bus but she dropped before me and I highlighted at the university town campus and boarded another Keke to the annex campus of the university. As I go there i called my best friend so I'll not be lonely and we strolled together around the campus, I finally followed her to attend her lectures.

IMG_20240520_113449.jpg

Afternoon

After her lectures, we went to a friend's house together to cook launch and eat. I cooked Jellof rice and chicken and we both ate together while my friend ate alone.

IMG_20240520_132259.jpg

After sleeping we started making videos together because it's so long we last met. After making the videos I finally slept off because the fan was blowing really cool air and I was so tired and I had to sleep to relax. I got up at 3:10 pm and accompanied her for her next lecture after her next lecture we gisted for a very long time then I realized I forgot my earrings at home so I told her to help me get it but we didn't go again, we boarded the same bus and she headed home while I headed to hostel.

IMG_20240520_113305.jpg

IMG_20240520_113038.jpg

IMG_20240520_112959.jpg

Evening

As I got to the hostel,my roommates gave me a warm welcome because I traveled home due to the fact that I was sick. I arranged my things and laid my bed then ate the yam, potato, plantain and fish my friend bought for me with pepper sauce.

IMG_20240520_174914.jpg

After eating I went out to take a stroll and greet my course mates in other rooms in order to know what I missed today in class. After that I went to buy rice and pepper stew I'll eat much later, then I waited for NEPA to restore power.

IMG_20240520_195233.jpg

When the light was restored I charged my phone then went to take my bath so I could eat my dinner, after eating my dinner, I dressed up and copied my notes, after copying the notes I ate my dinner and started going through my steemit to remember the good old days I always got vote from steem curator 09 because things are kinda different now and I don't get votes easily, I felt discouraged and decided to console my self with the fact that things were better and will get better as times goes on. I started typing my diary game so I could sleep because tomorrow will be a long day.

I invite @adachukwu, @imadear and @zekanem to participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43