"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W5 - "The Four Main Factors of Health"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago (edited)

Greetings to you all beautiful people of steemit community, welcome to another week, it always feel good to be here with you knowing that we are all doing awesomely, @vickyson.

What do you eat to stay healthy? How can you improve your diet?

InCollage_20230823_225353679.jpg

The food I eat to keep me healthy all the time are foods that have protein, vitamins carbohydrates water, when I wake up I brush my teeth, I drink a cup of water, I stay for 2 hours then I drink my tea with low sugar, before lunch I eat fried potato and sauce, at lunchtime I eat rice and stew sometime, it could be pounded yam egusi soup vegetable and swallow among others anyone that I feel like to eat,

I eat it with a joyful heart, before any food that you eat should work in your body and keep you healthy you need to be happy while eating, for my diet to improve I take a cucumber, and cabbage and fruits, in the evening for digestion and boasting of the immune system, also I eat fresh fish pepper soup at times

What is your sleeping pattern, and how can you improve it?

pexels-photo-1442005.jpeg
source

I usually sleep late and wake up early because the children need to go to school, due to my business it starts at 6:00 pm to 11 pm it's close to my house, so I used to improve my sleep at noon because you must pay the price for sleep as long as there is blood running down your vine

if you do not improve your sleep, it will affect your health, You might even fall sick in the process because your system need to rest your eyes, brain, and body cell, they need to freshen up while you are asleep, and your muscles buildup and get to work in your body when you are asleep and when you fail to sleep properly it affects your health line, so I always pay back my sleep to improve or meet up with my system demand.

What are your daily exercises or activities? Do you need to do more?

InCollage_20230823_224616000.jpg

I love doing exercise in the morning running, pressing up, and at a given opportunity I dance too, I know that dancing helps to exercise your heart because it comes with enormous happiness when you dance you remove some waste products through the sweat,

You're supposed to do more exercise because exercise helps our body fitness and it prevents your body from unnecessary fat while I was doing my exercise I used to involve my kids in doing the exercise my son is even better at the exercise it amazes me because he is just 3 years old and he learns it so fast

What do you do for mental fitness?

Having control of your thoughts and thinking will maintain your mental fitness, I used to be very angry, and each time I was angry at something, I became disturbed and my head got hot, sometime I ended up buying medicine because of that bitterness,

As time went by, I decided to maintain my thought and learn to control my anger and it helped my mental fitness, I became self-happy because thinking of what you don't have the solution trouble your heart, and what affects your heart, definitely will affect your mental fitness, I involved in doing what is right, and decided to let go of the one that I can not handle to God.

Thank you Steemit community (@healthysteem) for such an amazing question.

Let me use this opportunity to invite my friends to join the contest, @ruthjoe @patjewell @davahanny.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@vickyson/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-vickyson-or-or-mentor-by-simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Health = good diet, sufficient sleep, regular exercise, and mental fitness!
These are four great pillars of a healthy life, and you have covered them all in your post. Well done!
In the end I suppose it all boils down to making time for yourself. Time, to plan your diet, allowing yourself enough time to sleep, make time for exercise, and enjoy mental fitness.

Good luck, and thank you for the invitation.

 11 months ago 

Mummy, you always encourage me to write more, thank you so much for your time. 🙏

 11 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow you really nailed the Whole health thing in this pos t ! Breaking Down the physical mental emotional & social factors Was spot on . Its like you're giving us a reminder That being healthy isn't just about one thing. Super insightful stuff You shared here! 🌟🤙

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear, for your time and comment. I'm grateful.

 11 months ago 

thank you so much sister for participating in this engagement challenge and sharing your sites and your views about this topic and you participating very well in this engagement challenge because you have explain and give us some unique tips to maintain our health and I agree with you that brush is very important for health because it is very important to take care of the cleanliness of teeth because when we eat everything then we have to chew through our teeth so if teath would be healthy then our food with remain healthy and then go into stomach

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear, I'm super excited with your visit. 🙏

 11 months ago 

Your welcome and I request you to visit my entry too

 11 months ago 

thank you so much sister for participating in this engagement challenge and sharing your sites and your views about this topic and you participating very well in this engagement challenge because you have explain and give us some unique tips to maintain our health and I agree with you that brush is very important for health because it is very important to take care of the cleanliness of teeth because when we eat everything then we have to chew through our teeth so if teath would be healthy then our food with remain healthy and then go into stomach

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

You've shared valuable insights on maintaining good health. The combination of a balanced diet, sufficient sleep, exercise, and mental well-being is essential. Keep up the great work!

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for your time and well wishes 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42