You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Good health is the greatest wealth"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago

Hey there!

Wow, reading about your escapades with malaria makes me feel like you're auditioning for a role in a dramatic movie! But seriously, I hope you're feeling better soon. Just imagine all those sneezes as little confetti bursts celebrating your victory over the illness! 🎉

And about your take on medicines... Let's just say if "Doctor Google" was a real physician, half the world would be diagnosed with a case of "You're-Probably-Just-Googling-Too-Much Syndrome." 😆 But you're right, some medications can be scarier than the actual illness they're meant to cure! It's like fighting fire with fire, but ending up with a flaming haircut instead. 🔥💇‍♂️

I gotta say, your home remedy list sounds like a recipe for a witch's potion in a fantasy novel! But hey, if it works, it works! Who knew chili peppers were the secret ingredient to curing soreness? Maybe we should start a trend of chili pepper massages! 🌶️💆‍♂️

Anyway, jokes aside, I really appreciate your upbeat attitude even when you're under the weather. Keep that positive energy flowing, and before you know it, you'll be back to sneezing confetti all over the place!

Take care, buddy, and remember, laughter is the best medicine... well, that and maybe some actual medicine too!

Cheers! 🤣👍

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Well.. I wish I'm fitted to reply you the exact way I want but no problem, I'll just reply in maximum words by asking... What could it mean "You're-Probably-Just-Googling-Too-Much Syndrome. I demand for a better explanation..😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36