The DiaryGame|Betterlife| 18-Oct-2023| Winter gadgets & Meals for Healthier Lifestyle

in Healthy Steem10 months ago
Assalam-o-Alikum to All Steem Fellows

1000016210.jpg

Electric Heater

I hope you are all well and welcomed the winter happily and goodbye to summer season with having a lot of good and bad memories. Hopefully this time winter is better for all of us. I remember the last one winter was being very tough for us because of my son was suffering from pneumonia and he was hospitalized twice due to cold which made us very upset. This time we have taken care at the beginning so that our children will be safe from cold in winter.

1000016176.jpg

Lunch for my Daughter

My daughter is in the play group, that's why she gets up in the morning and returns at 11o'clock, so I'll give her a light meal. After making breakfast in the morning, I make my daughter's lunch in which I add an egg and give four almonds and give a banana which is very useful for her healthy brain and body. She enjoys to have it in her break time . When the daughter goes to school, I work from behind her at home, I cook meals and give proper time to my little son so that she can't ignore.

1000016193.jpg

Chicken stock along with apple ground

Today it is very cold in Lahore. The sun came out very little. Today I have made chicken stock along with apple ground in food which is a very favorite one for everyone regarding winter. Near 11 o'clock my daughter comes back home from school with her father. She rested at home and eats and then does her school homework after that. Then she plays well with her younger brother and watch her favorite Diana and Roma and then she falls asleep with her loving family. See you soon with an other quality content. Take care everyone too !

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58