Contest : "The Diary Game (37) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steem8 days ago

Hi community wish everyone well. I hope you are doing well. I am also very well. A new and modern contest for community. I am very happy to participate in this contest. All day today with my dear 4 legged friend.

IMG_20240813_103415.jpg

All of us serve these four legs of my friend. This is part of my daily program. Since I am an entrepreneur. To me this cow is my friend. In the morning I clean his cow's cow or stool. Because this is cow or feces. It can stick to his body. in the morning.

Then to feed him. Let's cut his beak. Soak them in some water, serve food. My friend enjoys these foods.

This 4-legged friend of mine is very sociable. If someone scratches his neck a little. He enjoys that comfort quietly. But sometimes he gets a little angry.

IMG_20240813_103426.jpg

In today's competition part of today's competition, I will say that he is not just a friend. He is one of our family. At one time he worked as the sole income of our family. We have earned money, sells his milk. So I would say he is one of our family.

IMG_20240813_114222.jpg

By eating the morning meal. I finish the work of freshening in the morning. With this I finish the meal. After eating this meal I get ready. To cut the grass for the cow. The grass that is on the side or the fence comes to the house. I often collect them. It takes time. This time is about 2 events. I struggle to do this. But I enjoy it.After that I came home and took a little rest. For the body tired all day. In the meantime, my mother works to collect cow's milk at my house.

As the temperature rises in the afternoon. I bathe my friend. Because of this temperature. Her body feels hot. To bathe, I took 2 mini packs of shampoo and a pinch of guro soap. I mixed it with water and put it on the cow. taking out the dirt.

IMG_20240813_133847.jpg

I don't know if you know. Keeping a cow is the most important thing. It is important to keep the cow clean. And it is as important as it is a difficult. Because it has such a large body. And it has to be cleaned every place. Here sometimes , cows kick and kick which is very painful. But some cows are quite calm. If I don't do the laundry every day. One day after another, I did the cleaning. For example, I did the cleaning at noon today.

IMG_20240813_120856.jpgIMG_20240813_120752.jpg

Lunch must be served. Now for this. I do as much as I can. Try to give just as much. Here I am especially, at noon. I give grain. Grain is a nutritional quality food, where. A large amount of protein is guaranteed.

After putting them on I do my bath. After that I eat my food. There is not much work in the afternoon. I have a big and busy time in the morning. As there is not much work in a the afternoon, I spend that time in reading.

Who is this 4 legged friend of mine? I don't give him any food at night. But he is only given bichili. He eats this food all night. He sits and eats jabar. Some nights an animal is my friend. annoying That is the mosquito. Many of us know that mosquitoes are very dangerous for cows. For this reason, we use some medicines to kill mosquitoes.

Mosquito is an enemy of cows. It carries various diseases. For this I used mosquito coils to protect from mosquito bites at night. This is how I spend time with my 4 legged friend. I hope you enjoyed reading in this post.

I am inviting a,@dove11 @suboohi @sahar78

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpz1VGjzkvSFRMwuxWqb7pmsTRnakrB89UEsK15qrjz7DzibAj6jRwJRvtNTrdXWmp2wHFmQia.png

AB
Photographerme
Categorycontest
Devicerealme c25y

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt...WW2b4gUXTQLcSaZ9DgHZBXKgoRSUcaa6wypfaPxFVG1j89F2GCUUdASovc5KuWeNtVAxmzNHcX74CwdtS58sqLv8wofTb7uoG1cGRr4sZ5VFTnVurtNJ6LJacW.png

Sort:  
Loading...


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61