You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

I totally agree with you that aging is an inevitable journey that we must embark as we are growing up. Therefore when we understand the science of Aging it will make us to take proactive steps by eating balance diet for, and practicing self-care. By doing all of these we can actually embrace aging with grace and vitality. Thank you for sharing, I wish you success

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your warm review I'm glad you find my entry interesting to read through. Best wishes dear friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

My pleasure ♥️

 2 months ago 

❣️❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49